We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great spot” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Seven Main Cafe

Seven Main Cafe
7 Main Street West, Huntsville, Ontario P1H 2C5, Canada
(705) 789-3107
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 65 Restaurants in Huntsville
Cuisines: Bakery, Vegetarian, Healthy, Café, Sandwiches
Restaurant details
Huntsville, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

I love this place. They have great coffee and food. My only wish is that they had almond milk for coffee instead of soy being the only dairy-free option! I love Seven Main - best coffee spot in Huntsville.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    5
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Huntsville, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent coffee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

Best location and coffee in Huntsville, Ontario. I wish they were open later and on Sundays. Great cookies and lunch soup and sandwich specials.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“GREAT SPOT IN HUNTSVILLE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

This our favourite place for lunch. Best wraps I`ve had , John favours pot pies or quiche. Great desserts , great coffee and friendly service. Kinda like 'Cheers" {without the booze} where everybody knows your name!!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Nice spot for a very good cafe mocha”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

Always looking for a spot to grab a good cafe mocha and after reading the history of Seven Main and the Muskoka Roastery, decided to stop in for a rest and a taste test. We were not disappointed as our cafe mochas were very good.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Start your day in a positive way!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2012

I go to 7main on a daily basis, the owners and staff are exceptionally friendly. Have never had a bad experience. Warm, friendly atmosphere to start my day in. Great job!.Freshly cooked treats, and very flavorful coffee.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seven Main Cafe also viewed

Huntsville, Muskoka District
 
Huntsville, Muskoka District
 

Been to Seven Main Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seven Main Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.