We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bright cheerful and value for money” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Zooma Zooma resto and wine bar

Zooma Zooma resto and wine bar
3839 Main Street, Jordan, Lincoln, Ontario, Canada
9055626280
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 5 restaurants in Jordan
Cuisines: Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Local cuisine, Outdoor seating
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Zooma Zooma resto and wine bar
Chudleigh, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Bright cheerful and value for money”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

We had the good fortune to be staying next door at the Inn on Twenty and with the best will in the world hotel food can become very samey after a while.
We ate in Zoom Zooma on 3 occasions with family and friends. It is a bright funky restaurant serving a good range of easy meals with a good choice of beverages.
Judging by the number of fellow diners it is a popular choice for those visiting Jordan Village.
Pizzas are good, thin and crispy with a generous amount of topping. The pulled pork is the best I have eaten with a side salad and gerkins.
The young staff are quick,polite and efficient.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

89% Recommend
    40
    30
    6
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Funky Atmosphere!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Creative little lunch menu offering a variety choices with tasty results. Friendly staff! Kitchen a bit slow that day but we enjoyed our lunch immensely!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Can't Beat Zooma!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

We always stop in here when we are in wine country. Was and still is the best food for miles. Reasonably priced and beyond delicious. Patio is a treat in the nice weather...service is outstanding...

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Ontariuo
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great coffee”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

We wanted just a coffee to go and Zooma Zooma obliged with a very good brew! Nice patio on very quiet side street in Jordan.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Canada
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
104 helpful votes 104 helpful votes
“great coffee and dessert”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

Our party of four stopped in for a nice break after looking around the village. Very reasonable and had a very friendly waitress. We all agreed we would like to return for lunch one day...........

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zooma Zooma resto and wine bar also viewed

 

Been to Zooma Zooma resto and wine bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zooma Zooma resto and wine bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.