We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always Good.... Eveywhere” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
223 Main St S, Kenora, Ontario P9N 1T3, Canada
807.468.5597
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 60 Restaurants in Kenora
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Parksville, British Columbia, Canada
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Always Good.... Eveywhere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

Nanaimo BC or Kenora Ont always good food, good quality, good service. I had a Pasta dish with a cool Canadian and left some room for a chocolate dessert.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    18
    8
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Winnipeg, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“The only late night open in Kenora”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

If you want to watch a game the lounge is perfect, if you come with kids the restaurant is good. Good Italian food and preety nice service, mainly in the lounge by the "guy".

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenora, Canada
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“service was terribble”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

waited like forever for the ordered meal and was not satisfied with the presentation at all plus for what I tried to eat was to expensive ,I am sorry we will never darken their doors again

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Maybe they should pay attention”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012 via mobile

My husband and I went for dinner and some drinks. We went it there they sat us quickly nobody up in the lounge and one other couple sitting beside us she took a drink order but no s***of a lie she came back half an hour later with two whiskey when we ordered two beers and we could see her in the back that whole time talking with the other waitresses chatting bout her weekend yet I went up there multiple times asked her for drinks and she said she'd be right there then after she brought the drinks we ordered she tried charging us for the two drinks she brought us before I told her that I wasn't paying for what I didn't drink let alone order it ... we didn't even order food we finished our beer paid at front and left we were walking away from the door she came running out on the phone yelled at us to stop because she was calling the cops like really never going there again

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kenora ont. ca--lake of ozarks
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“One of the better places in Kenora”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2012

Not a bad place at all. Service good.Nice view of the street.Clean fast service.I like most items and they are fresh.Reall can be crowded.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Kenora, Kenora District
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Boston Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.