We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza/toppings” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pizzaville

Pizzaville
28 Seguin St, Parry Sound, Ontario P2A 1B1, Canada
705.746.1234
Improve this listing
Ranked #37 of 55 Restaurants in Parry Sound
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast Food
Restaurant details
Kitchener, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Great pizza/toppings”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

Stopped in for a quick bite to eat. Wasn't expecting much but was pleasantly surprised. Definitely would go again

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    7
    1
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“long wait times”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

we order a pizza and an hour and a half later we finally got it. very disapointing
I will never return to this location

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“MMMMM!!!!! The best pizza in town”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

when travelling through Parry Sound we stopped at this little pizza shop and had a slice of nice hot pizza it was very good.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Top Contributor
212 reviews 212 reviews
145 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 104 cities Reviews in 104 cities
97 helpful votes 97 helpful votes
“cant you make a smaller small?”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012

I ordered a small veggie hot.. and it was pretty good.
What troubles me about travelling single is all the food is priced and presented for either larger appetites or assuming you can toss it in the fridge for a second meal.. not just here but most places.


I carried out a veggie small and took it to the picnic tables near the library...and ate the whole thing , not because it was good, it was decent za but because I hate just tossing out food.

Counter pickup went fine, just remember the name you ordered the food under and the phone number and you'll gets yer food.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Great assortment”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2012

Ordered three pizzas for delivery which arrived at the promised time. The pizzas were very good and the toppings were fresh. Our biggest issue was with the great variety of choices they had available. Too many incredible options.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzaville also viewed

Parry Sound, Northeastern Ontario
Parry Sound, Northeastern Ontario
 
Parry Sound, Northeastern Ontario
Parry Sound, Northeastern Ontario
 

Been to Pizzaville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizzaville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.