We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza/toppings” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pizzaville

Pizzaville
28 Seguin St, Parry Sound, Ontario P2A 1B1, Canada
705.746.1234
Improve this listing
Ranked #40 of 57 Restaurants in Parry Sound
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian, Fast Food
Dining options: Dinner, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Takeout
Kitchener, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great pizza/toppings”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

Stopped in for a quick bite to eat. Wasn't expecting much but was pleasantly surprised. Definitely would go again

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Anthony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“long wait times”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

we order a pizza and an hour and a half later we finally got it. very disapointing
I will never return to this location

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Amanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“MMMMM!!!!! The best pizza in town”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

when travelling through Parry Sound we stopped at this little pizza shop and had a slice of nice hot pizza it was very good.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jarad P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level Contributor
234 reviews
162 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“cant you make a smaller small?”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012

I ordered a small veggie hot.. and it was pretty good.
What troubles me about travelling single is all the food is priced and presented for either larger appetites or assuming you can toss it in the fridge for a second meal.. not just here but most places.


I carried out a veggie small and took it to the picnic tables near the library...and ate the whole thing , not because it was good, it was decent za but because I hate just tossing out food.

Counter pickup went fine, just remember the name you ordered the food under and the phone number and you'll gets yer food.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank willdriveforfood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
Level Contributor
69 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great assortment”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2012

Ordered three pizzas for delivery which arrived at the promised time. The pizzas were very good and the toppings were fresh. Our biggest issue was with the great variety of choices they had available. Too many incredible options.

    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank pajamie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzaville also viewed

Parry Sound, Northeastern Ontario
Parry Sound, Northeastern Ontario
 
Parry Sound, Northeastern Ontario
Parry Sound, Northeastern Ontario
 

Been to Pizzaville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing