We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An exemplary hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Parkway Hotel Toronto North

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Parkway Hotel Toronto North to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Parkway Hotel Toronto North
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   600 Hwy 7 East | (at Leslie Street), Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1B2, Canada   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Richmond Hill
St. Catharines, Canada
1 review
“An exemplary hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

My first stay at this Best Western was so good that I called my office and asked my assistant to book me into Best westerns exclusively . I will sta in this hotel a total of 9 days on 4 business trips this month. The excellent service, clean comfortable room and exceptional breakfast makes it easier to be away so much.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    32
    22
    14
    14
See reviews for
37
13
8
40
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Maynooth, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

I used to always stay at Holiday Inn - but I switched to Best Western over a year ago - & never looked back!... The Holiday Inn Priority Club Points deal was OK, bu the Best Western has a much better program - particularly if you are like me & use the Best Western's Master Card as well. Also, most Best Western Hotels offer a Free Breakfast, and it looks like they are switching them all to Free Breakfast. From the Best Western Hotels that I've stayed at with Free Breakfast, we've found that the Breakfasts are "Outstanding" - which makes the overall value of staying at a Best Western even better!...

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2014

it is agood hotel, but more expensive than other simillar hotels. there is a swimming pool, good for family.it is not close to shopping area, but easy access to Wanderland. the rooms are comfortable and clean. there is access to Sheraton hotel. Breakfast is excellant with a very nice staff.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forest, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here with our team and we would do it again. Room was clean and staff were friendly. Big bonus, the ice machines always had ice. Parking was indeed a bit hard to find at night. Breakfast buffet at the attached sheraton got good reviews from those in our group that ate there. This hotel gave us a very good value for what we paid. Some in our group got a family suite for only a few dollars more than a 2 double, and they are huge! Would be more secure if the outside entrances needed a room key for access.

Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2014

Very comfortable, quiet, clean and well-designed room that provided a relaxing end to a day of travel and meetings. The staff are attentive to ensuring you have everything you need and very helpful in answering questions about the area. We will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2013

This hotel has difficult access & minimal parking. There was toothpaste scum on the bathroom faucet & the tub had not been washed, only wiped down. The lobby was filled with loud kids running around or sprawled on the floor. There was no business ctr. Customer service was poor and the cancellation policy inflexible.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

A very enjoyable experience. All staff members were very polite, helpful and highly professional. The hotel itself was very bright and clean. I was very impressed with the dining room. The food was exceptional and the cost was absolutely very reasonable. The servers were very polite and helpful. I will definitely stay at this hotel again should the need arise.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Parkway Hotel Toronto North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Parkway Hotel Toronto North

Address: 600 Hwy 7 East | (at Leslie Street), Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1B2, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Richmond Hill
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Richmond Hill
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Parkway Hotel Toronto North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Parkway Hotel Toronto North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Richmond Hill
Richmond Hill Best Western
BEST WESTERN Parkway Hotel Toronto North Richmond Hill, Ontario

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Parkway Hotel Toronto North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.