We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Airmiles” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
1704 Bow Valley Trail, Canmore, Alberta T1W 1N5, Canada
403.678.3300
Improve this listing
Ranked #33 of 103 Restaurants in Canmore
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Calgary, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Airmiles”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

Food was average but went because I collect airmiles only to find out that they have opted out of the program. So I will go to another restaurant next time I am in Canmore that is better than an average type restaurant.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    43
    17
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Red Deer, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Always great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

Located across from or hotel so it was convenient, it was late and we were hungry! Have never had a bad experience at Boston Pizza and Canmore location did not disappoint! Great Service and great food!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monmouth, Oregon, United States
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2014

Really good food from a varied menu. Excellent service! A very good value, with the choices to please anyone in the family. We would go back without a doubt.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“drinks ok..food just average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014

They have ok drinks, their food is just average, there is a big bar in the front area where people seem to go there to drink a lot, there is a dining room area where families can go, if you like pizza their pizza is just average, you are better off to go to one of the local restaurants where they make their pizza's homemade and fresh right there.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Familiar comfort food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014

Good old BPs! I know the food is better at some other places but with two teens that are not that adventurous with their food I know I can't go wrong with BPs. This one is newer, clean and convenient. Food is the same as other BPs which is pretty good and what we were hoping for. Only small complaint is that service was a bit slow for a place that wasn't crowded but I chalk that up to the laid back atmosphere in Canmore. We weren't in a hurry so all good, but if we needed to dine and dash it would have been more frustrating. That said, when we did see her our server was very pleasant and there was no reason to trim back the tip.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Canmore, Kananaskis Country
Canmore, Kananaskis Country
 
Canmore, Kananaskis Country
Canmore, Kananaskis Country
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Boston Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.