We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Team Stay. Loved the large rooms and quality Breakfast” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   32110 Marshall Road, Abbotsford, British Columbia V2T 1A1, Canada   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Abbotsford
Fruitvale, BC
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great Team Stay. Loved the large rooms and quality Breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Recently stayed here for a soccer tournament. The group booking was easy and the hotel had all we needed. Continental Breakfast was great, beds comfy, nice courtyard, easy access to highway.
We'll be back.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

421 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    217
    140
    42
    15
    7
See reviews for
127
79
26
124
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (106)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Guelph, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Were most impressed with this facility. We were upgraded to a jacuzzi room in a quiet location. The buildings are well planned out and maintained. Staff were all very friendly. Location is most convenient and the breakfast area is spacious and comfortable. The breakfast provided plenty of choice. Would definitely stay here in a heartbeat if we are in Abbotsford again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

My parents have been staying here for years and love it and I agree. We stayed in a 2 room suite. The rooms were very clean. Housekeeping staff very friendly and the breakfast in the morning was great. It was very busy and the hotel did a great job keeping it stocked

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merritt, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

We recently held our son's wedding in Abbotsford and chose this hotel as our base of operations. I have to commend Kim in group bookings, the staff at the front desk, the breakfast staff and housekeeping for the tremondous support they offered during our four day stay.

They all went out of their way to accommodate us including making various rooms available for free or at a very affordable price too allow all events other than the wedding itself to take place at the one site.

The rooms were comfortable, the breakfast fresh and the staff was cooperative, we oculd not have asked for more.

Room Tip: All rooms were large and comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartford, Michigan
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Good place to hang out or go site seeing. Nice court yard. Location is great and by the Highway (Toll). Breakfast was great! Pool was great! Didn't see fitness room. Conference room brings in a crowd but still queit. A restaurant is there too!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

After staying in several best westerns, I was not disappointed. Will be booking here again when passing through again. The brunch was good. The rooms clean and tidy. The staff was great when checking in and out.

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

An excellent place to stop en route or if you are wanting to stay in the area. Very comfortable beds, fridge, microwave, easy access from the freeway/highway but quiet and with a very good ABC restaurant on the same property. The best accommodation we had on our trip through B.C..

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre

Address: 32110 Marshall Road, Abbotsford, British Columbia V2T 1A1, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Abbotsford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Abbotsford
#2 Romantic Hotel in Abbotsford
#2 Business Hotel in Abbotsford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy our FREE hot breakfast or breakfast on the go, complimentary wireless Internet, Flat screen TVs, micro/fridges in every room and much more at Abbotsford's award winning hotel. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency offers the best value in Abbotsford. Along with our free breakfast, the hotel offers two indoor heated pools, 2 whirl pools and a Fitness Centre. Centrally located, our Abbotsford airport hotel is only minutes from: Abbotsford Int. Airport (YXX) Seven Oaks Shopping Centre, Tradex, The Abbotsford Regional Hospital, Recreational facilities, the Abbotsford Entertainment Center, and a Variety of Restaurant Choices. We also offer over 1200 square feet of meeting/banquet space. So plan your next meeting, wedding, or special function at our Abbotsford hotel. Looking for packages? We offer a great variety with our on wedding, romance or sleep and fly options. We look forward to seeing you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Regency Inn And Conference Centre
Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre Hotel Abbotsford
Best Western Abbotsford
Abbotsford Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.