We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A place of comfort and a warm welcome to a long travel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn & Suites- Langley

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn & Suites- Langley to your Saves list
Days Inn & Suites- Langley
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   20250 Logan Avenue, Langley City, British Columbia V3A 4L6, Canada   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Langley City
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Surrey, Canada
1 review
“A place of comfort and a warm welcome to a long travel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2010

Best service I have had when greeted after being dropped off by the cab. The people at the door were very warm and welcoming not to mention available for help at any time of my stay. The room was very clean and organized and well worth what the rate was for the room. I strongly suggest anyone looking for a hotel in langley to stay at the Days Inn!

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnlangley, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites- Langley, responded to this review, August 4, 2010
Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am please to know that you felt welcome at our hotel and had a great stay. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be.

Thank You,
Avi.K
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

340 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    169
    132
    29
    8
    2
See reviews for
122
79
25
71
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, WA
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2010

We traveled to BC for the Olympics and stayed at this hotel. The service was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was still relatively new and it was perfectly clean. For a casual traveler, this is a quality option.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnlangley, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites- Langley, responded to this review, August 4, 2010
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review and I am glad to hear that you had a good experience at the Days Inn & Suites Langley. We hope to be service to you in the future.

Thank You,

Avi.K
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
surrey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2010

excellent rooms, great pricing, very clean, quiet. couldnt ask for a better place to stay! will use this place in the future many, many times.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rossland
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2010

Excellent room, service and breakfest. Friendly staff. Affiliated resturant was great also.

This is where I'll stay inn the future when traveling to Vancouver

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cobble Hill, Canada
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2009

Second stay at this location and we were not at all disappointed. Very friendly front desk staff. It's a little bit of and odd location in an industrial area but its definitely the best value in town. Very clean and smells clean too. For $89 we got a king size bed with fridge, microwave and a shower that was pedictable. $40 cheaper than other comparable chains. Breakfast was good even though we gave it a miss and went next door to Timmys due to our schedule. Would defintely recommend this hotel to others. It is lacking some extras like pools or hot tubs but I would probably not use them and I would rather save the money than pay for amenities I do not use.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnlangley, Manager at Days Inn & Suites- Langley, responded to this review, July 28, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete the Guest
Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will
utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every
guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in
the future.

Again, thank you for completing our survey and if I can be of assistance
to you, don't hesitate to contact me directly at 604 539 0100.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2009

We have stayed here on three separate trips and it's always a great value. The rooms are nice and clean, the beds are comfortable. Would strongly recommend.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnlangley, Manager at Days Inn & Suites- Langley, responded to this review, July 28, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete the Guest
Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will
utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every
guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in
the future.

Again, thank you for completing our survey and if I can be of assistance
to you, don't hesitate to contact me directly at 604 539 0100.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maine
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2009

The location is convenient to come and go in this area. Not scenic, it is in an industrial area. The suites are huge. The jacuzzi suite was a lot of fun - nice big 2-person tub and lots of hot water available. If you are staying for awhile it is easy to do your own laundry there and the staff is extremely helpful and accommodating. We had a very early check-in and then a late check-out and they were very nice about this.
The free breakfast basically consists of some pastries from Tim Horton's next door, not very exciting if you eat it every day but good for a day or two.
Overall seemed good value for the money - we paid $125 Canadian w/AAA discount for the jacuzzi suite and were very happy.
They had free wireless in the rooms and free local phone calls. Very nice wireless connection.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnlangley, Manager at Days Inn & Suites- Langley, responded to this review, July 28, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete the Guest
Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will
utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every
guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in
the future.

Again, thank you for completing our survey and if I can be of assistance
to you, don't hesitate to contact me directly at 604 539 0100.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn & Suites- Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites- Langley

Address: 20250 Logan Avenue, Langley City, British Columbia V3A 4L6, Canada
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Langley > Langley City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Langley City
#1 Family Hotel in Langley City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites- Langley 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Inn & Suites Langley is a Chairman Award Winning Property 5 years in a row. Weather you are traveling for business, leisure, with family or a group, the Days Inn & Suites Langley Hotel will provide you with spacious rooms and the right amenities to enjoy your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Days Inn Hotels, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites- Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites- Langley Hotel Langley City
Days Inn And Suites- Langley
Days Inn Langley City
Langley City Days Inn
Days Inn & Suites- Langley Langley City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn & Suites- Langley, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.