We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn & Suites- Langley

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn & Suites- Langley to your Saves list
Days Inn & Suites- Langley
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   20250 Logan Avenue, Langley City, British Columbia V3A 4L6, Canada   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Langley City
Dawson Creek, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

Very clean hotel with very friendly staff. Breakfast was very fresh and yummy. It was being refilled all the time. Good place to stay. But elevator is super slow. Over all very good experience my whole family enjoyed it

Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avi K, Manager at Days Inn & Suites- Langley, responded to this review, August 31, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful comments. I am glad you and your family enjoyed our Free full hot breakfast at our Daybreak® Café. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the Langley area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

309 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    150
    125
    24
    8
    2
See reviews for
108
72
22
68
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

The Days Inn & Suites is not a bad choice for a quick overnight stay when in Langley BC. Front desk was attentive and courteous. Room is what you'd expect, no complaints, nice bed. Didn't have any issue with noise. Good location close to dining and entertainment options.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avi K, Manager at Days Inn & Suites- Langley, responded to this review, August 31, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your business and also providing a review with regards to your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with facility and location.

Thank you for choosing Days Inn & Suites Langley!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Slough
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

To begin with, the manager let us check in earlier than usual and this really helped, us having flown in from the UK and driven from Seattle.

Nothing was ever too much for the staff - we were short of drinking water, milk, etc.., once again, the staff were only too willing to help.

The hotel is very clean, excellent location for driving into Vancouver and we easily managed day trips to Whistler.

Taj and family

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing Mount Baker!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avi K, Manager at Days Inn & Suites- Langley, responded to this review, August 31, 2014
Hello,

Thank you very much for your kind words. Our staff and management take pride in knowing that we were able to make your vacation a pleasant experience. Our commitment is to provide each and every guest with warm hospitality and positive service.

Thank you for choosing Days Inn & Suites Langley!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn & Suites- Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites- Langley

Address: 20250 Logan Avenue, Langley City, British Columbia V3A 4L6, Canada
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Langley > Langley City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Langley City
#1 Business Hotel in Langley City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites- Langley 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Inn & Suites Langley is a Chairman Award Winning Property 5 years in a row. Weather you are traveling for business, leisure, with family or a group, the Days Inn & Suites Langley Hotel will provide you with spacious rooms and the right amenities to enjoy your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Days Inn Hotels, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn & Suites- Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites- Langley Hotel Langley City
Days Inn And Suites- Langley
Days Inn Langley City
Langley City Days Inn
Days Inn & Suites- Langley Langley City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn & Suites- Langley, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.