We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BC Wedding Adventure” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn & Suites- Langley

Save Saved
You added Days Inn & Suites- Langley to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites- Langley
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   20250 Logan Avenue, Langley City, British Columbia V3A 4L6, Canada   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Langley City
Write a Review

269 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    125
    114
    21
    8
    1
See reviews for
92
63
20
59
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Manitoba
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

Upon check-in my price booked for 3 nights on hotels.ca did not match the hotel price, quoted in Canadian dollars and not US. I had to pay $3 more. I noticed someone checking in had the same apparent problem so I am not sure why there is a difference. The staff were incredible, nice and accommodating. I had requested a handicapped room for my son and the hotel were able to provide a very close room for us by the elevator. The room were super clean and the hotel well maintained! The toilet has a flush that sprays water out so close the lid! The TV channels were very limited so I would suggest for the owners to provide more channels to the guests. The hot breakfast was included and goes above and beyond! The lady working there always had a beautiful smile on her face and she was constantly giving the breakfast room her full attention, filling all the empty trays! Washer and dryer worked great! $2 per load. one dry cycle was enough to dry our clothes. There is only one washer and one dryer. There is a TIM HORTONS beside the hotel. I have heard from our relatives that this area is not a good area of the city so I would advise to stay in the hotel and not walk around the area. There is a mall close by, and places to get food too. There were people constantly smoking by where the cars were parked. This made me nervous. Located about 45 minutes from downtown Vancouver and much cheaper and cleaner to stay. 3 nites were about $ 340 for a family of four.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avi K, Manager at Days Inn & Suites- Langley, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Property. I am delighted to read all the nice comments you made about our property and our staff. Thank you for choosing Days Inn & Suites Langley and we look forward to hearing from you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fisherviille
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

We enjoyed a 5 day stay. Staff was very helpful -- breakfast was great. Overall I would stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avi K, Manager at Days Inn & Suites- Langley, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent review of our hotel .We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience and are glad that your stay was pleasant. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area.

Thank you for choosing Days Inn & Suites Langley!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kitimat
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Very few parking spaces for mid-sized vehicles. Close to major routes thru city. In summer months many classic & custom cars around community on Friday nights in good weather.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avi K, Manager at Days Inn & Suites- Langley, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us! We're happy to hear that you've enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future!

Thank you for choosing Days Inn & Suites Langley
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Collingwood
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

Enjoyed our stay. Room was very clean and up to date. Breakfast was excellent with hot and cold selections! Would stay again!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avi K, Manager at Days Inn & Suites- Langley, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us! We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prince George
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

We found this location to be an excellent choice. We had concerns regarding the proximity to an industrial area but we need not have worried about it all. We would stay here again without question.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avi K, Manager at Days Inn & Suites- Langley, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review of Days Inn & Suites Langley. I'm really happy to know that you enjoyed our property and our location. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Days Inn & Suites- Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites- Langley

Address: 20250 Logan Avenue, Langley City, British Columbia V3A 4L6, Canada
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Langley > Langley City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Langley City
#3 Romantic Hotel in Langley City
#3 Business Hotel in Langley City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites- Langley 2*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Inn & Suites Langley is a Chairman Award Winning Property 5 years in a row. Weather you are traveling for business, leisure, with family or a group, the Days Inn & Suites Langley Hotel will provide you with spacious rooms and the right amenities to enjoy your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Days Inn Hotels, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Days Inn & Suites- Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites- Langley Hotel Langley City
Days Inn And Suites- Langley
Days Inn Langley City
Langley City Days Inn
Days Inn & Suites- Langley Langley City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn & Suites- Langley, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.