We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and quaint” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Hotel & Suites Langley

Save Saved
You added Quality Hotel & Suites Langley to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Hotel & Suites Langley
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6465 201 Street, Langley City, British Columbia V2Y 0G8, Canada (Nicomeki)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 12 hotels in Langley City
South Padre Island, TX
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Nice and quaint”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

Cute little lobby, quaint little bistro, free great breakfast! a little wear and tear on carpet in halls, other than that it was nice. Free parking, coffee/latte/tea/hot chocolate machine in lobby, casino close by...

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityHotelLangley, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this review, December 15, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

We are delighted to hear these positive comments about your stay at the Quality Hotel & Suites Langley. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We really appreciate it!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

126 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    76
    26
    10
    5
    9
See reviews for
33
37
12
27
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Grand Marais
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013

This pet friendly hotel is a nice surprise hidden in a forest. It was a little out of the way but worth the extra time. The hotel staff are very pleasant & accommodating. Although the rooms are small they are immaculate. The beds, linens & pillows were very comfortable & the hotel inducive to a great nights' rest. The in - house restaurant provided room service which was appreciated. There was a hot breakfast & along with the usual breakfast fare was good. The breakfast room is in the in-house restaurant & is clean & comfortable. There was no specific pet area but it was a short walk to a grassed boulevard to take the pets.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityHotelLangley, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this review, December 8, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

At the Quality Hotel & Suites providing our customers with an accommodating and pleasant experience is one our top priorities. We strive to provide excellent service to our guests and are very delighted when reading positive reviews such as yours. We thank you for your feedback and will make every effort to ensure that future guest stays are just as positive as yours, and we hope to accommodate you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

This is a very nice hotel that offers great value. We really enjoyed our 4 night stay and were very impressed at how clean and comfortable our room and the hotel itself are. The staff were excellent and very friendly. This hotel has a great location with lots of amenities close by. We enjoyed being within walking distance of many nearby eateries, restaurants, and even shopping. The hotel is surrounded by trees which we found to be very serene and quiet. The complimentary hot breakfast was excellent and offered great variety for breakfast lovers. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be going back!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityHotelLangley, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Great service and a clean and comfortable stay are all included in our great prices at the Quality Hotel. Each stay also includes a complimentary hot and cold continental breakfast and there is hot chocolate, tea, and coffee available in the lobby around the clock. We are located in the middle of a shopping district hidden behind a small forest area, creating a calm and quiet environment. We are within walking distance of numerous stores, restaurants and even a mall. We are pleased to hear that all of the above could help make for a great stay!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

Small rooms, in an out of the way location. At the back of a large parking lot that also contains a shopping mall, liquor store and a Home Depot that we had a great view of out our window, but in a weird way it is relatively quiet as it's tucked away in a corner. Free breakfast with room but not really worthwhile. Nice staff though.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityHotelLangley, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
The Quality Hotel in Langley is a cozy hotel tucked away behind a small forest area on one side and a shopping area on the other. We are centrally located making travels to the US border or up to the highway easy, no matter which direction your travels take you. Our staff is friendly and always happy to help. Despite our qualities, we regret that we could not create an outstanding impression for this stay and hope that we can redeem ourselves the next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed my two-night stay at the Quality Hotel and Suites Langley. The staff were fabulous and quite helpful ( esp.Sophia), the complimentary breakfast excellent . I was surprised by the selection and quality of the food. My room was welcoming, clean and spacious. Thank you for making my visit so enjoyable!

Room Tip: Value for your money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityHotelLangley, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Every stay at the Quality Hotel and Suites includes a complementary hot and cold continental breakfast. We serve a variety of breakfast foods, so there is bound to be something for everyone. We are glad that along with the wonderful breakfast we provide that our clean and comfortable rooms could make for such a great stay. We are also pleased to hear that our Guest Services Agents could provide for a pleasant stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

Cleanliness, Convenience of Shopping, Location and most of all Friendly, Helpful Staff made my stay in Langley, B.C. a fantastic experience as a first time solo traveler. Thank you to Khush, the front desk help who exuded kindness and made me feel very welcomed as I traveled from Toronto, ON west to your lovely township. Cleanliness of room was of a 5 star rating for sure.
Quality Inn, Langley B.C. was comfort with a capital 'C'. Thank You. Cathy Ellis

Room Tip: Talk with the front desk staff for this advice...that is what I found helpful. They gave me an exce...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityHotelLangley, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
The Quality Hotel and Suites in Langley is conveniently placed at the center of a shopping district, our staff is friendly and always happy to help and our rooms are clean and spacious. We are glad that all of our efforts in making each guest stay as comfortable and relaxing as possible succeeded and we are very happy to hear that our Guest Services Agents could help make for such a wonderful first time solo trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
1 review
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

my husband and i stayed there this past weekend travelling from kelowna. we had exceptional service from our check in to our check out. hotel is very convenient and close to the shopping mall and other stores near by. all staff were very friendly and very helpful. the room i stayed in was a king room it was very spacious and very quiet and room was very clean. it is a relaxing stay. i forgot to mention we also got provided a breakfast in the restaurant in the morning. i will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityHotelLangley, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
At the Quality Hotel in Langley, we know how important it is to ensure our guests are comfortable, especially after a long day of traveling. We are conveniently located within walking distance from a number of stores. We provide a hot and cold continental breakfast with each stay, our rooms are clean and spacious and our staff is always friendly and helpful. We are very happy to hear that all the above could make for a relaxing and enjoyable stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Hotel & Suites Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Hotel & Suites Langley

Address: 6465 201 Street, Langley City, British Columbia V2Y 0G8, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Langley > Langley City > Nicomeki
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Langley City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Hotel & Suites Langley 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hotel is quite new as it was built in February 2010 around a NEW theme and decore of a Europena Style Botique Hotel. We feature New PLUSH Home Style Bedding, LCD Flat Screen TVs, Refrigerators, Microwaves, Free High Speed Internet and a Fitness Center. Our Hotel also includes our NEW free 26 item Hot and Cold Breakfast Bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Quality Hotel & Suites Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel & Suites Langley Langley City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Hotel & Suites Langley, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.