We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Normal DQ” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Dairy Queen

Dairy Queen
1307 Pitt Street, Cornwall, Ontario K6J 3T7, Canada
(613) 938-6772
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #22 of 135 restaurants in Cornwall
Restaurant details
Ingleside, Canada
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Normal DQ”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

This DQ is newly renovated which makes it much more appealing to eating in. This food is comparable to all the other Dairy Queens around.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

85% Recommend
    3
    3
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Smiths Falls, Canada
Top Contributor
143 reviews 143 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“surprizing”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

Ihad the chicken finger dinner and it was really good.The prices are really good .This is the first i ordered hot food i usually get just ice cream but i will come backagain

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“great people”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

love their service people are friendly will give extra scoop smilling staff and variety awesome clean place

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Same as when I was a kid”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2012

The food is actually good here, not many people come for that but they have good prices. The blizzards are expensive but Dairy Queen is a fav amoung our kids so we go! Nice to take the kids to a place that I looked forward to as a treat when I was there age.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dairy Queen also viewed

 
Cornwall, Ontario
 

Been to Dairy Queen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dairy Queen, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.