We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Week in Rimini” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Harmony

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Harmony to your Saves list
Hotel Harmony
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Via Astico, 6, 47900 Rivabella, Rimini, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Rivabella
Lesnoy
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Week in Rimini”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

I've visited this hotel in september 2012. It was my first trip after 10 years. And I really liked this hotel, mostly because of staff. At this time i can't say anything bad about this hotel, only good. I'm very thankful for excellent Wifi and staff for helping me in my trip

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    24
    7
    2
    2
See reviews for
15
16
6
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lausanne, Switzerland
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

The hotel is owned and managed by a very kind Jung couple.
Is it true that the infrastructure and rooms are not modern although the amazing services compensate it vastly. Internet WIFI is free and worked properly.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarajevo
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2010

I can't say much about hotel amenities because I haven't spent much of my time there, but I can say something about the accommodation. The room we were assigned was scarcely furnished and didn't look like the one you can see on their official website. It had two double deck beds which looked very old and there was no TV. Bathroom was extremely small, you could barely turn around when taking a shower. The only thing I liked was the view from the balcony on the raging sea.

  • Stayed September 2008, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2009

My original hotel closed for the season so when I arrived, I was told I would be transferred to Harmony Hotel. This is a stones-throw from the beach and boardwalk, and it is close enough to the central train station and a bus stop virtually outside their door.

There is a large outdoor seating area to gather for your afternoon or evening drinks. The lobby area also has seating during inclement weather, and you will find the bar here where coffees and drinks are served.

Breakfast is served from 8 to 10 and includes an assortment of biscuits, cakes and bread, the italian standard, as well as limited cereal and cheese/meat. All is self-serve, including the coffee. This is a great way to begin your day.

Lunch is served at 1 pm and the daily and includes a starter and entree that you will have chosen the night before (or that day if you just arrived), as well as a buffet of sauteed veggies, salad and bread.

Supper is served at 7:30 pm and again includes the starter and entree you have already requested from a choice of two. They include pasta, meat, fish, cheese.

The food was really good and you will be satisfied until your next meal for sure, but you must follow their schedule precisely.

Nicola was so helpful in providing information on buses and destinations. Cristian seemed a little more uptight unfortunately and sometimes bothered by requests. The dining room waiter (forgot his name) was fabulous.

I saw only the single room, but it was clean, basic and provided everything necessary. The private bathroom was quite large and the balcony was a perfect location for late afternoon reading overlooking the sea.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Harmony? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Harmony

Address: Via Astico, 6, 47900 Rivabella, Rimini, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini > Rivabella
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Rivabella
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Harmony 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Harmony Hotel located within a stone's throw from the sea, in a peaceful position, 3 km away from the fair pole, is the perfect accommodation to offer a pleasant stay for people who spend their time at the seaside to have relax and also for people who stay at the seaside for job. The young and dynamic staff will be at your directions to make your stay in Rimini as pleasant as possible. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Harmony reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Harmony Rivabella, Italy - Rimini

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Harmony, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.