We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place, good price” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   16418 E. Indiana Avenue, Spokane Valley, WA 99216   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 11 hotels in Spokane Valley
Meridian, United States
1 review
“Nice place, good price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

I would stay there again. Just wish we were told the hot tub was out of order :( Will stay again though, just hope the hot tub is working next time. I do recommend this hotel, as it was clean, & nice with a friendly staff. The bed was a little too hard for my liking, but overall a great hotel.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

166 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    101
    48
    10
    5
    2
See reviews for
61
36
10
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
creston, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

The hotel was very clean and staff was VG. The hotel is close to the freeway and a little noisy. The breakfast wa very poor compared to other places we have stayed. The room was very comfortable but a little warm

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mill Creek, WA
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

Four members of our family used the very lovely and nicely furnished new HAMPTON INN in Spokane Valley. It's easily accessible from the I-90 exit, and is not far from the Spokane Valley Mall. There are lots of restaurants and other services available near by. The complimentary breakfast offered was the biggest and best we've ever had from HAMPTON INN. We will stay again on our next visit to the area.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auburn, United States
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

We had a very nice stay at this hotel. It is conveniently located for the Spokane Valley and has easy access to downtown. The hotel is very clean. They offered a broader selection of foods with the breakfast than we were used to at most similarly rated hotels. We will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

Very nice, comfortable hotel. Friendly staff Would recommend. I am very picky when it comes to hotels and this hotel meets my needs. We have stayed here several times and will stay again. The front desk staff is very friendly. The breakfast and coffee are great. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

Since the Hampton Inn has opened about 3 years ago, I no longer stay at any other hotel. For the price and quality of the service and price it can't be beat. I've been coming to Spokane, WA for over 12 years and have stayed at many different hotels. None of them can hold a candle to the Spokane Valley on Indiana Hampton Inn. I've even stayed there for personal use.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

This is a newer Hampton property and everything is clean and in good condition. The staff was friendly and the rooms are quiet. There are plenty of restaurants nearby but you'll need to drive. The typical Hampton breakfast spread was available and the items presented were fresh. There is a large lobby area for breakfast or to meet with associates. I plan to stay here again when in the area.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the front of the hotel if you don't want to hear road noise from the freeway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley

Address: 16418 E. Indiana Avenue, Spokane Valley, WA 99216
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Spokane Valley
#4 Business Hotel in Spokane Valley
#6 Family Hotel in Spokane Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Spokane Valley
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley Hotel Spokane Valley

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.