We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything I needed” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn Valley Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn Valley Suites to your Saves list
Quality Inn Valley Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   E. 8923 Mission Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99212   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Spokane Valley
port angeles, wa
1 review
“Everything I needed”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2009

Great Breakfast. Great Location. Free Parking. Clean, well stocked room. Fantastic staff! Great Amenities. Kids liked the pool/hot tub and pool table. Got some shopping done and saw local family. This hotel was exactly what we needed (maybe more?) and at a decent price.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this review, October 28, 2009
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We are really proud of all the great amenities we are able to offer our guests and will continue to do nothing less than exceed their expectations.



Best Regards,
Jeff Fiman
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    132
    46
    17
    6
    3
See reviews for
72
49
14
49
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arlington, WA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2009

I have stayed at this hotel 3 times now. This is an exceptional hotel! I recommend this hotel to just about anyone who is going to Spokane. As far as I'm concerned this is the best hotel in the region - especially for the price! We travel a lot and this is easily our favorite hotel!! Thanks guys!
The staff is always, always friendly and make you feel comfortable. You are not just some customer - we've always felt as though we were welcomed and the staff will help in any way they can. Everyone says hello and asks how things are going. Management is very visible and are always listening for the opportunity to make your stay that much better. This hands-on approach shows that they care. The desk staff is very accomodating. They somehow find the perfect mix of friendliness and professional efficiency. They are very knowledgeable and know their city well.
The hotel is extremely clean and well taken care of - inside and out. You can tell they take pride in the property. It smells fresh and clean. The hotel is obviously renovated and is nicely decorated. Sort of Mediterranean or Spanish style. There are even murals on the ceiling! They have a nice park like courtyard in the middle of the hotel with a large fountain. The rooms are very new looking. They are warmly modern and relaxing. The beds are very comfortable. You'll sleep like a baby!
The amenities are far beyond what you would expect for the price. The breakfast is among the best complimentary breakfast I've seen. Cookies and milk every night. I've been lucky enough to attend their free Happy Hour from time to time. They treat you to FREE beer and wine! There is a nice massage therapist in the lobby most nights who is happy to give you a FREE shoulder massage. They have a small game room with a pool table, a few arcade games, and a business center. Of course there is the usual pool, hot tub, and fitness center. Noise has never been a problem - even when facing the freeway.
The suburban location of the hotel is simply perfect for whatever you need in Spokane. You can literally get ANYWHERE you need to in Spokane in 15 mins or less. The freeway provides easy access and quick navigating. Shopping is 5 mins away. Lots and lots of restaurants nearby including many in walking distance. Do not stay Downtown. The Valley is much better!!! I could on and on. I have never had any problems worth worrying about. Simply put - It might be hard to believe, but there really are no downsides/problems with this hotel and I'm sure you will not be let down.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this review, October 28, 2009
Thank you so much for all of the great things you have to say about our hotel. We feel very fortunate to have such great staff as well as a great location to accomadate guests needs. We look forward to impressing you on future visits.



Best Regards,
Jeff Fiman
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seattle
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2009

We stayed here for one night prior to our girls' soccer team match. Although we had only booked 4 individual rooms, the manager offered us a group rate at check-in, that was much appreciated. There were warm chocolate cookies and milk for our athletes at bedtime, and a hot, complimentary breakfast in the morning. It was conveniently located to several dinner spots that our group enjoyed. A perfect overnight for our team that refreshed both parents and players.

  • Stayed October 2009
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this review, October 28, 2009
Thank you so much for your warm response. Our hotel staff is built through exceptional guest service and is happy to be able to accomodate large groups as well as the individual guest. Teams are always welcome here. I thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again soon.


Best Regards,
Jeff Fiman
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2009

I would highly recommend this property to others. From the friendliness of check-in personnel to the cleanliness of the rooms to the fine quality of breakfasts and hospitality times, I found the property to be an exceptional experience. Thanks for making travelling an easier experience to handle.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this review, October 28, 2009
Thank you so much for your positive comments. We are more than happy to make traveling for our guests a positive and fun experience, each and every time they visit us. We look forward to impressing you in the near future.


Best Regards,
Jeff Fiman
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2009

The staff are extremely helpful, friendly, responsive. Even when things are really busy, they always have time to answer questions and make my stay enjoyable. I travel to Spokane regularly for work and I always stay there because they have made it feel like 'home' as much as possible. Good service, good free breakfast, good free cookies and milk/coffee in the evening. No restaurant within hotel, but there are 2 restaurants next door; also Safeway and Rite Aid are right across the street. There are several more restaurants within a couple blocks. Located right off the freeway for easy access.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this review, October 28, 2009
Thank you so much for allowing us to accomodate you in your travel. Not one member of our staff is ever too busy to ensure that our guests needs are not only met, but exceeded. It is our pleasure to make every guest feel at home here.



Best Regards,
Jeff Fiman
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, WA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2009

West Valley School District contracts with several consultants to provide inservie to our staff for curriculum related purposes. Quality Inn Valley Suites is located in our district as well as several other hotel chains (some closer to our facilities). We have appreciated how Jeff Fiman and his staff have accomodated not only the districtrs financial needs (business rate) but taken care of our consultants needs as well. The consultants appreciate the clean,quite hotel room and beautiful facility. They especially appreciate taking advantage of the free breakfast bar prior to leaving for their busy day.
Ann Staley

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this review, October 28, 2009
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write such nice things about our hotel and staff. Our breakfast is one of the many great amenities we offer and continues to please. Your business is greatly appreciated and we look forward to impressing you in the future.


Best Regards,
Jeff Fiman
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coeur d'Alene
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2009

Staff was friendly. And I really enjoyed the cookies!!

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this review, October 28, 2009
Thank you for you positive comments. Hope to see you again soon.


Best Regards,
Jeff Fiman
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn Valley Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Valley Suites

Address: E. 8923 Mission Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99212
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Spokane Valley
#5 Family Hotel in Spokane Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Valley Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn Valley Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Valley Hotel Spokane Valley
Quality Inn Spokane
Spokane Quality Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn Valley Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.