We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Needs work on it to be 5* but still worth it!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Gaya Island Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Gaya Island Resort to your Saves list
Gaya Island Resort
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   Malohom Bay, Tunku Abdul Rahman Park, Pulau Gaya 88000, Malaysia   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Rate
Stay 3, Pay 2
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Pulau Gaya
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Needs work on it to be 5* but still worth it!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

This hotel is a perfect choice if you want a little luxury and seclusion from Kota Kinabalu. We stayed for 8 nights which for many will be plenty, you may find that if you stay longer you will get a bit restless, however we could have stayed much longer. Although there are a few negative aspects, I do not think they overshadow the positives.

As many reviewers have commented for a YTL hotel it is just a little less than perfect. There is still a lot to be done to make it so. For example the guest toilets around the resort are not at a luxurious standard and let the hotel down. Considering the hotel has not been open for very long I would have expected the ascetics to be above par. There is a concrete path that you walk along to get to your villa. Simply put it is ugly. Understandably due to the canopy setting, the concrete is needed however I would have expected it to at least be smooth and not look like a pot-hole ridden road. Not only that but being on the island really immerses you with nature….until you see the concrete. These issues are minor and hopefully as the hotel develops something that will change, but unfortunately it does stand out. Another problem for us was the smells from the kitchen, like boiled lentils, that wafted over the pool area. Not pleasant but cant be avoided so we moved from the pool area to the beach. Unfortunately the attack of the sand flies was not so pleasant either but it just means you need to make sure you bring very strong insect repellent and you should be fine! I did mention this to the General Manager and he was more than aware of it and genuinely seemed like it was a priority!

One thing that all reviewers can agree on is the price! Everything seemed a little too expensive than its worth. Transfers to Kota Kinabalu are ridiculous, really really ridiculous and I see no reason as to why! Getting a taxi in London is cheaper! And it is the only option available to you! Even the locals found it so and I felt a bit silly that we were being charge that much!The hotel offers you a complimentary nature walk but there were major inconsistencies as to what the pamphlet says and what the staff say. In the pamphlet there is a walk at 11 and/or 3pm but the staff wanted us to pay for the walk at 3. The charge was not extortionate but it was the principal! Don’t advertise something as complimentary and then put conditions to it! (I did have a little rant at the general manager Kirinjit and his response was apologetic, polite and resolved the matter quickly). FYI the nature walk is worth it! Bring walking boots or trainers and take advantage of what is on offer, you will not be disappointed! The prices for the Spa were unreasonable, however during our trip the spa was empty and so we were offered a 20% discount which both my sister and father used and they were 100% happy with what they received, so I gather its worth it.

The main Restaurant Feast Village was not enjoyable for us in the evenings! In the mornings we had a great buffet selection and for half of our trip a great a la carte option. In our family Breakfast is an important meal where we like to sit and enjoy each others company, the hotel staff picked up on this and were excellent in seeing to our needs. Mid week the Feast Village was more fine dining and was very pleasant for an evening meal, however in the weekends it felt like an all you can eat diner! Considering you are paying a lot of money, maybe £40/£50 a head it simply wasn’t worth it. It was noisy; people were wearing shorts, flip-flops and kaftans! Kids were running around like they were in a playground! We ended up eating from the bar menu a couple times as it was more appropriate to the setting (the pizza btw is very good! The Caesar salad and the glass noodle salad were so yummy )! Rather spend a little bit more and eat in Fisherman’s Cove, which has a beautiful location and even more beautiful food. I would like to say that this is not a resort for families with young children! It was something that annoyed us and other guests greatly, to which the staff received a few complaints! We were even told one evening to book Fishermans cove as they knew that Feast Village would not be to our liking! The staff really were excellent, picking up immediately that we were a little unhappy and always accommodated us in a happy and friendly manner!

On to the positive –
The villas are lovely!! All villas have huge baths, his and her basins separate toilet and rain shower! Absolutely beautiful and exactly what you would expect! There were 5 of us so we booked 3 villas, I would not try and squeeze 3 people into one villa! Not enough space, if your booking this hotel then you shouldn’t try and save on that! The Bayu villas are the cheapest because they have the least desirable views and are closest to the kitchen, do not book them! Go for the Canopy Villa, beautiful views, away from people and on a plus near the entrance to the nature walks!

The wildlife is brilliant! The forest is brilliant! Justin the naturist is brilliant! He is literally a Justin-pedia of information! He got on very well with my father and it was great to see my dad have a companion to go on walks with! He took us on many walks and is a credit to the hotel! We went on a 2hour trek through the jungle and ended up on the private beach that the hotel owns were we had some lunch and enjoyed the water! This beach is sublime, the water is a little choppier but much fun! Unfortunately the sea is filled with rubbish but the staff do try to collect it throughout the day! You can not fault them! They have complimentary snorkelling with a guide and offer PADI courses. A range of complimentary activities as well as some with a surcharge.

The staff are excellent! The senior staff are more efficient and qualified as many have been brought in from Pangkor Laut and other top hotels but the junior staff are just as polite and try the best to provide the top service. There needs to be a little more training as often the morning breakfast staff got orders wrong but they were genuine and honest and really make the hotel special! Every morning they made us Indian tea without any complaints! Their roti chanai was to die for! The Fishermans Cove was top quality food! We went there a few times and we were very impressed. The chef definitely has a definitive style and we enjoyed his food! Honourable mention, Bowie, she ensured our holiday went smoothly and was a joy to chat with during the day! Jeffrey and Joy in the restaurant were brilliant! Dealing with our requests smoothly and a pleasure to chat with! The staff were never too friendly and never gave the opinion that they were looking for something out of it! We felt that we should give our cleaners an extra tip as they picked up on the fact that we always gathered for tea in one room once a day and they made sure that we had plenty of tea bags and sugar!!

I hope that what you get from this review is although the hotel is a working progress it is worth the trip! I can understand that you may be slightly disappointed in certain ascetics in comparison to other YTL hotels however you must remember that they have been around for a while and GIR is still a baby! The staff really are incredible! obviously a few stand out but as a whole they take pride in ensuring that they are soing their best and happily take on feedback! I would definitely love to come back in a few years and see how the hotel has grown!

Room Tip: Rooms away from the kitchen! we had block 819,820,821! very good choice!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirinjit, General Manager at Gaya Island Resort, responded to this review, March 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

First and foremost, many thanks on your review and taking your vauable time out to share with us on your stay experiences.

I would like to unreservedly apologize on the overall areas that did not meet your expectations and assure your kind self nothing less then our finest attention on further improvements on the areas as required.

I also note on areas that meet your expectations and I am glad that you enjoyed the facilities and services offered and rendered.

Again, I am very sorry on the inconveniences caused and I hope to see you back with us in time to come.

Take care and kind regards,

Kirinjit Singh.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

361 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    184
    101
    55
    16
    5
See reviews for
76
189
6
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (114)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leicester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

We stayed for four nights, tagging this onto the end of a busy jungle / river schedule in other parts of Borneo. I would not have wanted to stay longer than four nights.

The Good:
Nice villas – beautiful bathrooms. Comfortable beds and fluffy pillows. Really good night’s sleep.
It was our wedding anniversary and I was greeted with a bouquet of flowers, sparkling wine in our room and the room decorated beautifully with rose petals – a lovely touch.
The cocktails in the bar are nice and fairly good value for money compared to other drinks and meals.
The sunbeds on the beach are good with fresh towels and refreshing lemon ice cold water served to you regularly (without asking)
Lovely pond area and nice plants – really starting to bloom
A good selection of activities – and some are free
Food is ok – sometimes lovely, sometimes average. A little inconsistent particularly when they change from buffet style to a la carte without explaining why or even notifying you when you sit down to the table.


The Bad:
The staff are trying so hard and although they are friendly it is ‘over the top’ and appeared false at times – one morning at breakfast we were approached by six different members of staff asking if we were ok, all in the space of 5 minutes. I know they are trying hard to please but it’s just too much at times.
The beach is still dirty in places although the staff are cleaning twice a day (rubbish is constantly washed up onto the beach) – the lower part of the beach (where there are no sunbeds) has cans/bottles and building material left there. It looked unsightly from the view from our Villa.
You can see huge ships in the distance and I did wonder what pollutants they may have been pumping into the sea and drifting towards the island, along with the rubbish.
The main restaurant (Feast Village) is too much like a canteen (unless you reserve a table outside – limited amount of tables though).
I don’t think this is a resort for children although there were several there when we stayed – they were noisy and running around the canteen style restaurant, most annoying.
The main walkways to the outside villas consist of dull grey concrete, as do the high walls. It’s just not pleasing to the eye and inconsistent with the nice villas and forest. It’s almost as if it hasn’t been finished properly and all needs white washing / painting.
The hotel is barely a year old and it is already looking tired. The white/cream cushions on the beds outside on the villa verandas need cleaning already as does the seating in reception. The sofas were a light colour and already stained / soiled. If you look closely in the villas the furnishings are already wearing too.
Everything here is at a premium price – to be expected I guess as it’s a remote island but I expected the whole place to be perfect for the price we were paying. It was not perfect and certainly not paradise.
We booked the culinary experience, purely because of something to do other than lie on the beach or by the pool. It lasted 45 minutes for the cost of £40 a head. I would have been happy with this if the chef had been more enthusiastic and looked like he was enjoying himself. He just didn’t want to be there! It should have taken place in Fishermans Cove (in the rooftop restaurant), instead we were plonked outside in the full sun by the bar-b-que area.

I think it’s a shame about this place. It could be fantastic. They need to make it ‘no children’, they need to clean the whole beach thoroughly and regularly. They need to sort the dull grey walls and walkways somehow – it’s almost ‘prison like’. They need another restaurant. The staff need to chill more and be more consistent.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirinjit, General Manager at Gaya Island Resort, responded to this review, March 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Borneo!

Many thanks on the review and I am very sorry on the aspects that did not meet your expectations during your stay with us, as mentioned by your kind self.

We are fully aware on the naked walls. To share further, we have planted creepers to grow over these walls where some part of the these walls are now covered and the walls leading to rooms are indeed still naked and we note longer time is needed for the creepers to screen these walls.

On the beach, we have arrangements where more gardeners are dispatched to the beach on the days required and the areas are now looked into.

We take our guests comments seriously and more importantly as a tool for further improvements on our areas. Upon reading your comment on the cooking class, I have personally spoken with the chef and reminded him on the importance of good customer service. I apologized on the poor experiences that your self experienced due course matter to relation.

On the numerous meetings by the staffs upon your dining periods in Feast Village to ensure that you are well looked after, all the staffs are re-briefed on the importance of maintaining a comfortable and professional approaches in their dailies.

Again, I am very sorry on the overall inconveniences that your self experienced through out your stay and I hope this will not deter you to visit Gaya Island Resort again.

Kind regards,
Kirinjit Singh.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

This is a 5 star hotel and everything about it says that. The service is amazing, staff are beautiful, food is outstanding...perfect stop on our honeymoon after a few days in the jungle. The price is what you get at a 5 star hotel so don't expect things for free...in saying that we did receive a bottle of sparkling wine for each night if our stay. We would love to stay here again one day!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirinjit, General Manager at Gaya Island Resort, responded to this review, March 9, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Gaya Island Resort.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on tripadvisor following your recent stay in Gaya Island Resort. I hope that you had a pleasant return journey.

We are delighted to read your great review post your stay in Gaya Island Resort. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us highlighting our services and the facilities provided by our colleagues.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the resort and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.

We are really looking forward to welcoming you back in Gaya Island Resort.

Meanwhile please do not hesitate to contact me for any further assistance.

Yours Sincerely,

Kirinjit Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013

Gaya Island Resort is great if you just want to chill out for a few days. The site is really nice and pleasing to the eye. The staff are very good, friendly and helpful. The beach is well kept - constantly cleaned and groomed. The is quite a nice reef area with escorted dives available complimentary. Drinks are expensive. The main dining area is fine for breakfast but lacks ambience for evening meals.
The rooms are nice but the electrical controls and the thermostat are very inconveniently located a foot or so off the floor and difficult to sort out intially.
The cost of getting of the Island over to Kota Kinabalu is a bit much and stays of more than three or four days might feel a bit restricted.
I could not help thinking that the amount of rubbish floating in the sea between Gaya and Borneo could be a health hazard if not now possibly in the future.
Overall, great place in many ways but possibly in the wrong place.

Room Tip: Try to get a room at beach level - some of the canopy villas are only accessible by a longish uphill...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirinjit, General Manager at Gaya Island Resort, responded to this review, March 9, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank-you for your recent stay with us and more importantly on taking your review.

Overall, I note you had a wonderful time with us, enjoyed the services and facilities offered through out your stay. On the prices comment being on the high side, many thanks on highlighting this to us and I have listed this on our list for future improvements on areas mentioned.

I have noted on the rubbish comment as well. We are equally very sad to see the damage that being done to the nature day-in-day-out by the mankind but not taking this an excuse, we are constantly racking and sweeping our beaches through out the operation hours in our efforts to maintain our beaches clean pristine all the times for you and our guests use.

Again, many thanks on your stay and review. We hope to see you back with Gaya Island Resort in time to come.

Kind regards,
Kirinjit Singh.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 night end February 2013. We found everything about it to be great. I think there have been some particularly "picky" reviews about this place and if you were not happy here I doubt you would be happy anywhere! The setting is beautiful, we had fantastic food at every meal, and no they are not necessarily cheap but you are getting what you pay for. The service from the staff was impeccable, the rooms are fantastic, and yes you do need to walk up a bit of a hill, but you work off all the food so that you can go back for more! The pool is amazing....it's definitely a yes from us.

Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirinjit, General Manager at Gaya Island Resort, responded to this review, March 9, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Gaya Island Resort from Tunku Abdul Rahman Park!

I would like to thank-you for your support and on choosing Gaya Island Resort for your recent holiday break. Comments is a vital guide that we refer to through-out the path of improvements on an on-going basis and I am happy to read on your memorable stay.

I look forward to see you back with us in time to come and till then, my best wishes to you and family!

Kind regards,
Kirinjit Singh.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2013

My husband and I stayed here in December 2012 for a week and had a BRILLIANT holiday. We really couldn't recommend it enough - GO GO GO!

The staff couldn't do enough for us and EVERY request was attended to straight away with no problems at all. From the wait staff to the activity staff each one made us feel very special, welcomed and at home.

Rooms are large, clean and looked after very well, lots of big mirrors and wardrobe space (which I like) lovely bathroom, good air con and even the mini bar was reasonably priced!

We made use of all of the water sports equipment that was readily available at no extra cost and opted for the free wifi available in the library - which you could connect to from the pool side and pool bar - just about!

Activities:
We did a culinary experience - which involved cooking and then eating a local dish! We also got involved in the craft class - which to be honest is more targeted to children but it was fun and gave us some handmade souvenirs to take home! We went on the sunset cruise which was just magical - highly recommend it - and also made some fab instagram friends with the crew! We also did the off island cycle tour - this is NOT for the unfit or aircon fans amongst you. It was VERY hot, hard work and challenging for us semi-fit 30 somethings, however if you want to see some of "real" Borneo - not just the 5 star bit, then this is a very worth while trip - you will meet local farmers, be welcomed into their home and shown how they live and work. this is a great opportunity to give back to the local economy and experience something worth while.

Island conservation :
We were very impressed to know that the wild life on the island was being cared for and loved chatting to the conservationist on the Island and learning all about the different species of insects and animals that we were sharing an Island with. He was great company and full of very cool stories - a man well worth getting to know!

Such a great holiday that we will remember for the rest of our lives :-)

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirinjit, General Manager at Gaya Island Resort, responded to this review, March 8, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from island with oldest rain-forests in the world!

I am happy to read that you had a memorable time with us and enjoyed the resort activities offered. I have noted your comment on the cycle-tour for our further improvements on the information distribution.

I have brought your comments to our daily meeting table and congratulated the team on their attention given to you through out your stay and ensured that you are well looked after.

I hope to see you back with Gaya Island Resort in future and till then wishing you all the best.

Kind regards,
Kirinjit Singh.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2013

We stayed for two nighs at the end of September 2012 and had a fantastic time.

The room was amazing, very large space, double sinks, excellent double bath, very large bed, beautiful veranda.. fantastic! The only slight improvement I'd suggest would be some bubble bath for use in the bath - although I think this might contravene the eco ambitions!

The rest of the resort was also fantastic, floating glasses for around the pool, excellent cabanas to have a a nap in when the sun was too much, comfortable loungers, pleniful towels, lots of places to sit and chill in and near the pool. We loved every minute of it!

We ate in the main restraunt and throughly enjoyed it - the steaks were excellent, as were the noodle dishes and the garlic rice. We also enjoyed the breakfast!

Overall a fantastic experience!

Room Tip: Although the rooms at the top of the resort do involve a small walk up the hill I would reccoemend t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirinjit, General Manager at Gaya Island Resort, responded to this review, March 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

Hope you had a pleasant journey back home!

Many thanks on your review and on your support on choosing Gaya Island Resort as your preferred holiday destination.

Your comments are vital for us on ensuring we are always on our toes on areas where required as well on our well-doings which I note from your review as you enjoyed the facilities and services offered.

We hope to see you back with us in time to come and till then, our best wishes.

Kind regards,
Kirinjit Singh.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Gaya Island Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gaya Island Resort

Address: Malohom Bay, Tunku Abdul Rahman Park, Pulau Gaya 88000, Malaysia
Phone Number:
Location: Malaysia > Sabah > West Coast Division > Kota Kinabalu District > Pulau Gaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Pulau Gaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Gaya Island Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, EasyToBook, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Gaya Island Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gaya Island Resort Malaysia/Pulau Gaya

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Gaya Island Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.