We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trip of a lifetime” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Vivanta by Taj Coral Reef Maldives

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Vivanta by Taj Coral Reef Maldives to your Saves list
Vivanta by Taj Coral Reef Maldives
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Hembudhu Island, North Male Atoll   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Hembadhu
Jamshedpur, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Trip of a lifetime”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

Stayed at the Vivanta Coral Reef for a week with my wife and 8 year daughter. The speedboat transfer from Male was undertaken efficiently. Arrival at the resort was quick and warm. Our Deluxe Delight Beach Villa (212) was wonderful. The room was large with a deck outside leading out to our very own pristine beach 20 yards out. The view from the room was absolutely breathtaking. We arrived in the afternoon and looking out of the villa, the first sight of the turquoise blue waters with the sun at its zenith will remain etched in my memory forever. The resort is blessed with an endless stream of stunning views, each one very different from the other. The moon deck looks out at the vast expanse, the poolside overlooks the beautiful house reef and beyond and so on. We could sometimes struggle to pick where to spend our time - outside our villa on the loungers / hammock or by the pool etc. and there was so much more to do besides.
The food at the resort is out of the top drawer. The multi cuisine Latitude also serves breakfast. . Main course portions are delightfully delectable and woefully large. Notwithstanding any activity that we chose to do we did have an incessant fight against the bulge. The Grill serves top notch South American cuisine and the Pizzeria serves the most delicious quesadillas and pizzas amongst other snacks.
The snorkelling and diving at the resort are exceptional. The house reef is safe (with only mild currents) and is teeming with underwater life. Markus and his team at the Dive Center cultivate coral in the house reef. The reef in front of our beach villas was truly magnificent. The sharp drop of the coral ridge, about 50 meters from the shore, is a treat for the senses and full of marine life. The short trip to the Blue Lagoon sand bank was great for snorkelling with amazingly still and clear water.
This trip was the best we have ever had. Whilst the beauty and copious luxury did play its part, the clincher was the sincerest attention that the wonderful staff of the resort accorded to us. Mr. Rahul Taneja, the F&B team lead epitomises the value system of the Taj hospitality, with his grace, dignity and warmth. Frazer and Chandika at the Latitude and the Grill/Pizzeria respectively are exemplary professionals. Noella and her front office team are as good as you will ever see. Pravin, the security head, took time off from his schedule and took us around the resort and shot some (about 200) beautiful pictures of us in his camera. All the aforementioned and many others- Hussain, Waseem, Ilham, Tiffany, Vivienne at the restaurants, Zaki and Phyllis in the front office, David, Claire, Kanai, Shariq at the dive center and many more went beyond their call of duty to make this a trip of a lifetime for our family. We can’t thank them enough and wish them all the best to spread the happiness that they bestowed on us.

Prakash, Ranjita and Anoushka

Room Tip: The Deluxe Delight beach villas are great for families. The overwater bungalows may suit couples / h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivanta C, General Manager at Vivanta by Taj Coral Reef Maldives, responded to this review, March 26, 2013
Dear Guest,

My team and I are delighted to receive your review of your wonderful stay with us recently. Thank you for your encouraging feedback and compliments of the resort.

It is very rewarding for the team to realize that their warm, professional and anticipatory service very much contributed towards your stay experience. Indeed, it is the Taj way to ensure that all our guests receive the genuine warmth and hospitality that they deserve. We are very pleased that you felt well-taken care of during your stay.

It will be our pleasure to extend the wonderful Taj hospitality to you again, should you plan another holiday with us in the future.

Yours sincerely,
Vishal Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

506 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    376
    89
    28
    6
    7
See reviews for
80
353
1
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (138)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Huddersfield Uk
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

My wife and I have just returned from this awesome hotel. The most amazing thing about this place is the staff, from the meet and greeters on the jetty to the guys who sweep the dead leaves from the beach each day, they are happy friendly and simply cannot do enough for you. The thing you will notice are the SMILES. From the start the check in is slick and in no time you are in your room which is equipped with everything you could need and if you do find something missing the staff will move heaven and earth to get it for you.
The food is tremendous, both in the restaurant and the grill on the waters edge, the bar staff are on the ball and always make you feel welcome.
We had one small issue whilst we were there but once reported it was acted on and put right straight away, a manager followed it up later in the day to make sure we were happy. We were!
If you are looking for paradise short of turning up at the pearly gates this is where you will find it.
Thank you for our best ever holiday.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivanta C, General Manager at Vivanta by Taj Coral Reef Maldives, responded to this review, March 8, 2013
Dear Guest,

My team and I are delighted to receive your review of your wonderful stay with us recently. Thank you for your encouraging feedback and compliments of the resort.

It is very rewarding for the team to realize that their warm, professional and anticipatory service very much contributed towards your stay experience. Indeed, it is the Taj way to ensure that all our guests receive the genuine warmth and hospitality that they deserve. We are very pleased that you felt well-taken care of during your stay.

It will be our pleasure to extend the wonderful Taj hospitality to you again, should you plan another holiday with us in the future.

Yours sincerely,
Vishal Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

Choosing a property in Maldives is not easy because you have so many options to choose from. Luckily I chose Taj Vivanta Coral Reef and I am glad I made that decision.

The place is around 32 km from Male Airport so it takes around an hour to reach if you use the steamer. But once you are there you feel you are in a different world. The staffs are very courteous and finishing the formalities in the reception does not take long. We had chosen a watervilla which we got at the back of the island. The view from there was amazing to say the least. You can see the sun set and combined with the view of the blue sea is fantastic.

What I really like about the property is it’s peaceful, clean, beautiful and not crowded. The service all along was good. The view in the front of the island (the place where you get in and out) is very good. The whole place actually is fantastic. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to relax and have a nice peaceful time.

Room Tip: Choose a watervilla for the ultimate experience.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivanta C, General Manager at Vivanta by Taj Coral Reef Maldives, responded to this review, March 6, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Vivanta by Taj – Coral Reef, we are glad that you enjoyed your once-in-a-lifetime holiday with us.

We very much appreciate your feedback and are delighted that you felt well-taken care of during your stay. We hope to have you with us again; it will be our pleasure to extend the warm Taj hospitality to you should you return in the future.

Yours sincerely,
Vishal Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mumbai maha
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

Hey all,
Taj Vivanta lives up to the expectations and the hype around it!!! Everything one in the staff from Michelle (who helped us with the welcome formalities to the Bartender ( Prema) is helpful attentive and gave at home feeling (we are indians).
We stayed in the water villa, which was stupendofantabulously magical experience. the infinity pool was my husbands fav place.. unfortunately due to bad weather and we being ok swimmer we couldn't do any water sports!! :-(, but nothing lost as we snorkeled around the villa and the chilled in the pool, with Awesome Pizzas!!! The Bar was the place for interaction.. we had gone during the Chinese new year hence not much crowd late night, however we are able to mingle with few tourist from Australia and so on.. and the staff too!! Valentines party was great..
Before i forget the food.. fabulous... the breakfast was included in the package and its was just fantastic!!! If you are a vegetarian then Taj vivanta is ur answer to all ur doubts.. quality, taste.. they could nt go wrong with it!! the breakfast itself will keep u going for all day, end with a pizza at the pool, else from Latitude!!
Only the internet charges were a sore.. but not if you plan a small trip!!!

In all a trip that we would love to repeat

Room Tip: spa and internet is expensive!! u needn't carry the snorkel kit but the life jacket (that was sh...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivanta C, General Manager at Vivanta by Taj Coral Reef Maldives, responded to this review, March 5, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are delighted to receive your review of your wonderful stay with us recently. Thank you for your encouraging feedback and compliments of the resort.

It is very rewarding for the team to realize that their warm, professional and anticipatory service very much contributed towards your stay experience. Indeed, it is the Taj way to ensure that all our guests receive the genuine warmth and hospitality that they deserve.

It will be our pleasure to extend the wonderful Taj hospitality to you again, should you plan another holiday with us in the future.

Yours sincerely,
Vishal Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

First time in the Maldives Feb 2013, highly recommended by our travel agent ( Flight Centre) We were met at Male airport by a very friendly Taj rep who immediatley took all of bags from us and insisted on us treating him like a "bell boy". We were seated in a small cafe and given refreshments whilst we waited for other travellers to join us. After 20 mins it was decided that the other travellers werent joining us and so we were taken to our waiting 40foot speed boat for a 50 min journey to Coral Reef. The crew were lovely and gave us refreshments throughout the journey and pointed out other islands and points of interest along the way.
We arrived at the jetty at coral reef to a waving welcoming party who swiftly checked us in and escorted us to our Over water villa! True luxury abounded us! Our villa was amazing and at the rear we had a deck area with 5 steps leading down to the clear turquoise ocean!!
From the start Coral reef met and surpassed our every expectation from outstanding accomodation , wonderful food, friendly attentive staff and a truly luxurious experience through and through.
We would highly recommend the "All inclusive option" as paying for food and drink would be very expensive looking at the prices on menus etc! Also not sure if i would take my children there as i dont really think there is a great deal to occupy them other than swimming or snorkelling although we did spy a few youngsters during our trip.
We walked around the whole island every morning after breakfast and it took a whole 5 minutes to do so, When all of the rooms on the island are full there are still only 105 customers there so it really is a total chill out relaxing holiday and we never saw more than about 5 or 6 people at any time other than breakfast when we saw 20-25 at one go :-)
The stingray feeding on the beach at 5pm everyday is a true spectacle as is the weekly "limbo " party.
We stayed for 7 nights as we were concerned we may get bored but we would definately go for 14 nights next time as we could use the time on a few more trips and activities.
The spa is also a must and is very good value for money.
All in all a truly wonderful place to stay and we will definately be going back again.

Room Tip: Middle section of the water villas 105 -111 is best placed although the beach villas looked very nic...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivanta C, General Manager at Vivanta by Taj Coral Reef Maldives, responded to this review, March 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

My team and I are delighted to receive your review of your wonderful stay with us recently. Thank you for your encouraging feedback and compliments of the resort.

It is very rewarding for the team to realize that their warm, professional and anticipatory service very much contributed towards your stay experience. Indeed, it is the Taj way to ensure that all our guests receive the genuine warmth and hospitality that they deserve. We are very pleased that you felt well-taken care of during your stay.

Thank you once again for your review, we really appreciate your compliments and the same has been shared with all the staff members at Vivanta by Taj – Coral Reef, Maldives.

It will be our pleasure to extend the wonderful Taj hospitality to you again, should you plan another holiday with us in the future.

Yours sincerely,
Vishal Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheshire
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

This was our ninth trip to the Maldives and our sixth different Island.

It is difficult therefore not to compare Vivanta with other Islands we have visited and the following comments should be read with that fact in mind.

The first Island we visited in the Maldives in 2004 was the Taj Coral Reef now refurbished and rebranded Vivanta. We always said we would go back one day and this year we did.

Positives:

1. All staff we encountered were attentive, friendly and always keen to make our stay as enjoyable as possible.

2. The quality and range of food on a half-board basis in Latitudes was excellent. Many thanks to Tariq for looking after us so well and arranging some “off the menu” treats.

3. A fast, efficient, transfer from the Airport to the Island.

However, we did encounter the following “niggles” which I hope the Island Management will, where possible, consider:

1. When we arrived on the Island, after the formalities, we were taken to our Villa. However despite the fact that we were the only arrivals at that time, after waiting for 30 minutes, no bags had been delivered to the room. We called reception and they were delivered shortly after. Frustrating when after a lengthy period of travel all we wanted to do was unpack and relax. No apology or explanation was offered as to why the bags took so long to be delivered to the villa.

2. The charge for WiFi is in rigid bands. Whilst on other Islands we have visited WiFi has been free or flexible, Vivanta adopts a system whereby you have to purchase access in bands of 30 minutes, one hour or two hours of continuous access. For example, if you purchase one hour of access then this runs for the hour after you purchase it and then expires i.e. you cannot dip in an out over, say, one day to use up the hour. If Vivanta insist on charging then it would be helpful if longer stay guests could purchase a package which allows them unlimited access, when they want to use it, over the duration of their stay.

3. Snorkling gear is offered free but a charge of seven US dollars plus taxes is made PER DAY for a lifejacket! I fail to see the logic when this is the most important piece of equipment. I am sure the charge puts some guests off having one even though the signage around the Island and the staff in the Dive Centre warn of “strong currents”.

4. Despite being hyped-up by the staff we found the quantity and range of fish around the Island disappointing. In fact we saw more fish in the area around the water villas than in the open waters further out. Also, no fault of Vivanta, but due to its geographic location a lot of sea defences have been installed.

5. The lay-out of the bar area and the frequent loud music did not encourage us to frequent it for long. The seating, especially on the outside deck, was not comfortable for a quiet post dinner drink.

6. During the last few days of our stay renovation work commenced in nearby Villas with noise from electric saws and hammering which became annoying. We appreciate that this work has to be undertaken sometime but we were given no warning, explanation or offered any apology.

This is not a cheap holiday and we have always accepted that incidental food and drinks costs will be high. As I said above it is inevitable that frequent visitors will compare one Island with another and we feel that other Islands we have visited for example, Banyan Tree and Mirihi, provided a better, all round, vacation.

Overall we enjoyed our stay at Vivanta and if some of the “niggles” we encountered had not occurred it would have been even better

Room Tip: We stayed in a deluxe beach villa but, although more expensive, the Water Villas appear to offer a b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivanta C, General Manager at Vivanta by Taj Coral Reef Maldives, responded to this review, March 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Vivanta by Taj – Coral Reef, we are glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us. We very much appreciate your feedback and are delighted that you felt well-taken care of during your stay by Tariq.

We very much appreciate your constructive feedback and apologise for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. With regards to the baggage delivery, we do our best to serve our guests efficiently but during constant movements and back to back arrival -departures, the demand for this service inevitably causes delay. The team have noted your feedback and are reviewing their processes in their continuous efforts to improve scheduling.

We also regret that there were some aspects of the resort that did not meet with your expectations. Your feedback on the internet charges, life jacket charges, bar ambience and renovation work in progress has been shared with the relevant departments, whose team members are taking steps to address and rectify the points you have brought up. Please rest assured that my team and I remain committed to upholding the high standards of our products and services, as expected of Vivanta by Taj – Coral Reef. We are nevertheless glad that your overall stay experience was delightful.

It will be our pleasure to extend our warm Taj hospitality experience to you again and certainly to have exceeded your expectations, should you plan another holiday in the Maldives in the future.

Yours sincerely,
Vishal Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaleru , India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

We visited the Vivanta by Taj Coral Reef Maldives for our honeymoon My friend had booked the vacation in Maldives as a wedding gift and he booked the resort through Maldivestourister.com via some sale option.. Everything about our abode at Vivanta was just wonderful starting from the journey from the airport.

The privacy at our water villa and the access to the famous coral reef from the villa deck was amazing and we spent a lot of time by its sides. The small island on which the resort was located was a popular place to see various marine animals like the sting ray which visited almost every evening.

The resort arranged for a snorkeling trip to the Blue Lagoon which was supervised by expert guides and we got to see stunning eclectic corals. The sunset cruise which followed the snorkeling trip was made memorable by Mr. Praveen one of the head Vivanta staff as he gave a motor boat entirely to our disposal. He was also our dedicated cameraman for the trip and took some unbelievable snaps of our trip and then gave to us as we left. It was a perfect parting gift and my wife was really touched by the resort’s generosity.

The Reef Bar at Vivanta and the adjoining restaurant served awesome sea food and beverages. The pool table by its side gave the perfect carnival like atmosphere once the place became crowded and the resort even arranged karaokes on some nights to enthrall the guests.

The breakfast buffet was extravagant too and they even served it at rooms if you put in an earlier request. Thus the Vivanta Coral Reef Maldives is a perfect getaway for couples.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivanta C, General Manager at Vivanta by Taj Coral Reef Maldives, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

My team and I are delighted to receive your review of your wonderful stay with us recently. Thank you for your encouraging feedback and compliments of the resort.

It is very rewarding for the team to realize that their warm, professional and anticipatory service very much contributed towards your stay experience. Indeed, it is the Taj way to ensure that all our guests receive the genuine warmth and hospitality that they deserve. We are very pleased that you felt well-taken care of during your stay.

Thank you once again for your review, we really appreciate your compliments and the same has been shared with Praveen and all the staff members at Vivanta by Taj – Coral Reef, Maldives.

It will be our pleasure to extend the wonderful Taj hospitality to you again, should you plan another holiday with us in the future.

Yours sincerely,
Vishal Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Vivanta by Taj Coral Reef Maldives? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vivanta by Taj Coral Reef Maldives

Address: Hembudhu Island, North Male Atoll
Phone Number:
Location: Maldives > Kaafu Atoll > North Male Atoll > Hembadhu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Hembadhu
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Vivanta by Taj Coral Reef Maldives 5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
VIVANTA BY TAJ. A FRESH NEW WAY TO HOLIDAY.Vivanta By Taj - Coral Reef, Maldives has all the exotic ocean views and dramatic sunsets that are de rigueur for any tropical holiday. The twist comes when you step into your villa and instead of the usual beach dcor, find a streamlined, sophisticated take on resort accommodations. Vivanta by Taj has revamped the resort experience from stem to stern and offers the ideal escape at a stunning value proposition. Divers, beach bunnies, and honeymooners - we welcome you. After you descend into Male airport, a luxury speedboat spirits you and your luggage away to Hembadhu Island, where you arrive at Vivanta by Taj - Coral Reef. The resort is a diver's dream destination with numerous diving sites and it's very own 1000 year old coral-reef and shipwreck to explore. For those that prefer to stay on land, the view of the lagoon dotted with water villas is hypnotic. No matter where you travelled from, your world is about to become filled with white sand and magnificent coconut palms. Let Vivanta by Taj introduce you to bliss. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Tingo and Jetsetter so you can book your Vivanta by Taj Coral Reef Maldives reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vivanta By Taj Coral Reef Maldives Hotel Hembadhu
Taj Coral Reef Hotel
Hotel Taj Coral Reef
Taj Coral Reef Maldives
Taj Coral Reef Resort Maldives
Vivanta By Taj Coral Reef Maldives Hembadhu

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Vivanta by Taj Coral Reef Maldives, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.