We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Different cuisine, nice change of pace” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bombay Chopsticks

Bombay Chopsticks
365 Austin Connoly Drive, East End KY1 1203, Grand Cayman
+1 345-947-7278
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 9 restaurants in East End
Price range: $5 - $24
Cuisines: Asian fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: Bombay Chopsticks brings you the aromas, flavors, And exotic recipes of Indian and Chinese Cuisine. Our cooking blends the comfort of Chinese food with spices of India.Every dish is cooked to order and spiced to your preference
North Port, Florida
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Different cuisine, nice change of pace”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

Excellent meal. Fresh,quality ingredients. Very good service.
I had grouper prepared 3ways,seasoned and cooked to perfection.
Hot and sour soup very good and very spicy,tofu was a nice addition. Spring rolls and somas also very good.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

96% Recommend
    127
    24
    5
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Joseph, MO
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

Authentic and yummy. The service was impeccable! My husband and I enjoyed this nice change in flavors in the East End.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
River Vale, NJ
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“One of the best!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Chinese/Asian fusion at its best! The seafood curry is my favorite dish I have eaten...anywhere! I'm glad Chef Remy brought this dish with him when he opened Bombay Chopsticks' doors!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY, NY
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best meal in east end”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013 via mobile

Fantastic, generous and attentive service. Best meal we had on Grand Cayman. Unique takes on classic dishes.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Small but Unique!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013 via mobile

Very nice server and delicious food (i suggest the combo meals especially the snapper prepaired 3 ways). Free wi-fi is a bonus. I highly recommend this restaurant if you want a good asian meal on Grand Cayman.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bombay Chopsticks also viewed

East End, Grand Cayman
 
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
George Town, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Bombay Chopsticks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bombay Chopsticks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.