We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel ABC

Hotel ABC
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Hotel ABC to your Saves list
Hotel ABC
Mose Pijade, Leskovac 16000 , Serbia   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 7 Leskovac B&B and Inns
Tigard, OR
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
51 hotel reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

This hotel exceeded my expectations for sure. The room was large, spacious, modern and clean. Very comfortable. Restaurant for dinner was also nice. Breakfast was a bit more basic.
Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    5
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
4
1
Solo
0
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Banska Bystrica, Slovakia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

I was with my boyfriend and our two cat on a long journey and in this hotel we only slept one night , but I must to say that we were very satisfied. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean, modern rooms. We also utilized the services of the restaurant and we were happy that we choosed this hotel. The food was tasty, nicely served, chilled beer :-)
What we appreciated most is the possibility of accommodation with our pets. Of course the free parking next to the hotel was also one of the big benefits.
If we go around again, we will use the services of this nice modern hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

As another person which commented here i would say it is a real gem. Big rooms with view to the city park, nice balcony, perfect restaurant and cafe. Nice breakfast, also perfect food. i would strongly recommend the deserts :)

Be there!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Umag, Croatia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2014

When you enter this hotel you think you have entered the land of wonders ... all the fairy-tale and surreal.
The quality of food that saves chef Momcilo Conic is unreal and fantastic.
Rooms as the castles, immaculately clean and beautiful. The staff kindly to the limit.
Here is experienced fairy tale ... this is magic and magical ...
Well done

Room Tip: "Rooms on the south side are quieter"
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kleve, Germany
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014

Excellent hotel right on the city's central square. Modern, well appointed hotel with chique rooms with all mod cons including free wi-fi throughout the hotel. The staff is friendly and efficient. Most speak English, some speak German. The food in the restaurant is well prepared and presented and surprisingly cheap. Single beds are a little narrow, but the linen is superb, summer and winter. There is free parking for hotel guests approximately 100 meters away. Having stayed in numerous hotels in the south of Serbia I can say this one is the best and is very good value for money.

Room Tip: If you're on the large size, ask for a room with a double bed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

The hotel is very modern and the food is excellent. The staff were helpful and accommodating. It is located in the center of Leskovac. The parking is public, 100 m away and free for the hotel guests. We were visiting in the winter period and the rooms were well heated by individual air conditioners.
I would definitely stay there again, and recommend it wholeheartedly.

Room Tip: The best rooms would be overlooking the park, not the back of the hotel or the adjacent Sanjeti rest...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pardubice, Czech Republic
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013

Modern desgn hotel on the main square of Leskovac with excellent restaurants and cafés for very reasonable proces. Sometimes it is difficult to find parking - even if hotel has got its own parking lots they are often occupied by local visitors of the area. Rooms are well equipped and you might also like the huge terrace. Some guests may not like the fact that there is quite a big noise until 1 a.m. around the hotel.

Room Tip: rooms with terrace
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel ABC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel ABC

Address: Mose Pijade, Leskovac 16000 , Serbia
Location: Serbia > Central Serbia > Leskovac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Leskovac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel ABC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel ABC, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.