We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, great service, great view” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Colina 360

La Colina 360
Bo. Pugnado, Carr.137, Morovis Only open Fri-Sun, Puerto Rico
(787) 807-0360
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 4 Restaurants in Morovis
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Description: 35 minutes from San Juan, PR
Mesquite
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great food, great service, great view”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2013

Great food, great service, great view, plenty of parking, easy to find this place. Very good place for business meetings and weddings. Specially because easy to find, plenty of parking, great food and service. And after your lunch or dinner, go for the desert and coffee.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    14
    2
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great view and even better service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013 via mobile

We really enjoyed our dinner at Colina 360. The restaurant is extremely clean and well decorated. The service is absolutely fantastic. Will definetely visit them again!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dorado, Puerto Rico
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“will visit again”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

food, service , location ,location!!!!excelent, the view!!!! I live in Puerto Rico ,and one of the best,dont know were some people went ,gave bad reviews,never had a problem!!!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Magnificient View”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

The View, the Decor, The Music and The Food are Excellent. Its pricey but is worth it. Super romantic on the evenings.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
US
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Not enough personnel!”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

We went to this restaurant with our familiy last weekend. First of all, you have to park your car and a bus take you to the restaurant that is located at the top of the hill. The view is really nice, but the food area is not too big. We didn't have to wait to be seated, but no one came to take the order. After about 15 minutes I asked for some drinks myself at the bar. They have two birthdays and we decided to leave because heard other people talking about how long it take to be served. They have a balcony when you can see a spectacular view of the Morovis town. I think they must have enought personnel for the weekends. When we left, we were spoken with the bus driver and he told me that same day some people also left without eating like us! We won't return.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Colina 360 also viewed

Morovis, Puerto Rico
Ciales, Puerto Rico
 
Morovis, Puerto Rico
 

Been to La Colina 360? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Colina 360, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.