We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Smart, clean, very good value Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort to your Saves list
Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort
Jalan Kartika | Kalibukbuk, Bali 81151, Indonesia   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 18 Hotels in Lovina Beach
Koblenz, Germany
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Smart, clean, very good value Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012 via mobile

Stayed only 2 nights at BALI PARADISE HOTEL in Lovina, next time I will stay longer!. New hotel (only approx. 5 years old or so) with a fabulous, huge pool. It is a good value hotel that gives its guests the chance to feel as if they are staying in a luxury hotel, what it is a the end! Great huge room with all comfort you looking for – sat TV with foreign Channels on flat-TV, very good WiFi running in room ! A brilliant stuffed Mini-Bar with normal prices.

Room are very, very clean - also the whole Hotel area, just like back home in Germany!

The location is fantastic, quiet, off mainroad, just nature - surrounded from Ricefields down to the Ocean.

Comes with a nice, complimentary breakfast, you can choose under 6 different Breakfasts.

The staff was brilliant, always a smile for you and very attentive. I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this review, November 23, 2012
Dear “Franzen1976”,

Thank you so much for your nice review, and it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort and will visit us again in the near future.

We are very pleased that you enjoyed the facilities and the overall services that we had offered during your stay with us.

I very much hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort in Lovina-Bali soon, and do let me know if I can assist with any arrangements for any future visits.

Yours sincerely,

Made Kadek SETIAWAN
General Manager
BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali
Email : management@baliparadisehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    81
    35
    13
    3
    1
See reviews for
21
71
11
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012 via mobile

We booked two nights in Bali Paradise Hotel since it was highly recommended by my friends. Once checkin was done we were greeted by Mr. Made (G.Manager) great guy!
The hotel room is cozy and tidy. Although the hotel was located next to the ricefields, therefore it was surprising that we did not find mosquitos or insects in our room!!
 
The staff there were helpful and friendly. They could speak fluent english so no need to worry about language problem. They delivered room dining food promptly and the food was great with low price!! Check the menu – great food for affordable prices! Great!
 
Apart from the huge, clean swimming pool and internet bar, they also provided table tennis and snooker, all for free, also Wi-Fi in any room and around Hotel area! Remember to spare some time to enjoy the service and facilities there! However, the breakfast is very great too. Breakfast you choose from 6 options, and was very good, from healty breakfast till a Filet-Mini-Steak breakfast andor local indonesian breakfasts!
 
Overall, we enjoyed the stay there a lot and would highly recommend you to try.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this review, November 8, 2012
Dear “ChewSingapore”,

Thank you so much for your lovely review, and it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort.

We are very pleased that you enjoyed the facilities and the overall services that we had offered during your stay with us.

I very much hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort in Lovina-Bali soon, and do let me know if I can assist with any arrangements for any future visits.

Yours sincerely,

Made Kadek SETIAWAN
General Manager
BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali
Email : management@baliparadisehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012 via mobile

i stayed only 2 nights but i will come back for more. This hotel is perfect when you looking for a quiet relaxed and luxury stay for a good rate.

You must see the rooms, really huge, nicely decorated, big bed with very good matraze, bathroom also very big, i loved the seperate shower.
Balcony is so huge that you have a dinning table with 2 chairs and believe it or not - 2 sunbenches!!!
From the balcony you have a nice view over ricefield down to the ocean, really lovely, also the amazing sunset!

The have also a very good Restaurant with great tasty food for a very good price. Try the indonesian food like Pepesan, fish in bananaleaves, or Rendang is also very good, and i was really hungry for a Steak, i read previous reviews about there Steaks that the might be not so perfect done, but i still want to try, believe it or not the Tenderloin Steak was brilliant, well done, i cant complain, thanks a lot to the Chef.
I never got a good Steal like those for only USD 7. Was perfect.

Also a big compliment to all the Staff, the are really great, friendly, always a smile for you - definately, next time i will stay longer in this hotel thats for sure, after all i love Lovina in the tourism backyard of Bali - quiet and really relaxing.
Again thanks a lot Bali Paradise Hotel, see you guys again!

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this review, November 7, 2012
Dear “steveontherun” - Greetings from Bali Paradise Hotel in Lovina.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Bali Paradise Hotel to accommodate your days in Lovina and taking the time to write your review of our property in TripAdvisor.

We are very happy to hear that you had a wonderful short stay at our Resort. Thanks a lot about your compliments for food and service, specially that you liked our big, deliciuos Tenderloin Steaks – our Chef’s and Staff will be happy to read it.

We are also very pleased that we can read that you want visit us again, Please book then over our Webpage ONLINE BOOKING Form under “REPEAT GUEST”, so you will have the opportunity of getting “15% Repeat-Guest-BONUS” on the room-rates.

Once again thank you for your continuous support and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next Bali, Lovina trip.

Best regards from Lovina, Bali to France,

Made Kadek SETIAWAN
General Manager
BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali
Email : management@baliparadisehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna, Austria
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

Beautiful real boutique hotel in Lovina in which I stayed already several times, fantastic service, amazing big, and very clean rooms and facilities, great food and an all round away from the general hectic-ness of the south, perfect if you're seeking a luxury relaxing, quiet getaway in Lovina for really low rates for that what the offer.

My room was spotless and cleaned everyday, the breakfast was amazing, you can choose under 6 diff. breakfasts, even a Mini-Fillet-Steak Breakfast-where you find that? - and had everything you desired and the big deep blue freshwater-pool (24m) and th small gardens were immaculate.

… and the food in there Restaurant is really WOW for Lovina Area.... could’nt find a better one for that low pricerange – and I heard all of my guests went home with very happy stomach! For Lovina you will not find better food for those cheap prices, and the presentation is very well done for this little Restaurant. You can see the put a lot of effort in that what the do!
The Staff service was exceptional, fiendly and always attentively – just lovely and nice! Thanks to all Staff members and of course the Chef’s!

Will be back next year! cara

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this review, November 7, 2012
Dear Dear Cara,
Greetings from Bali Paradise Hotel – Boutique Resort in Lovina !

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing BALI PARADISE HOTEL to accommodate your holiday and taking the time to write your review of our property in TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to accommodate you already the 2.th time in our resort and we are very happy to hear how much you like it and that you will visit us next year again. Please book on our Webpage under “REPEAT GUEST”, so you will have the opportunity of getting “15% Repeat-Guest-BONUS” on the room-rates.

We are also happy to learn that you had a again wonderful stay at our huge rooms, and that you enjoyed the Dinners in our restaurant as well.
Also a big thanks from our Staff and chefs for your compliments.
Once again thank you for your continuous support and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next Bali trip.

Best regards from Lovina, Bali,

Made Kadek SETIAWAN
General Manager
BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali
Email : management@baliparadisehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

Room:
my girlfriend and I stayed for 2 nights at the hotel. we booked a standard room but got upgraded to a deluxe room. the room was very spacious with bid bed, couch, TV, dinner table and balcony with pool/sea view. The bathroom was almost as big as the room itself. So the room was great. Only thing to complain is the awful smell in the bathroom and the poor working aircon and that the electricity stops working when your out of the room and the room gets hot again. its also annoying to find the door or keyplug in the dark, since the electricity stops imediately after you pulled out the key. the rest of the hotel was really hot, cause they didnt turn on the aircon.

Service:
The bags were carried to our room an we got a welcome drink. The staff was friendly but apparenly unmotivated. one employee even told me that he doesnt like his job.
the second day, we watched the dolphins in the morning (tour was not good) and came back home and slept until 2.30 pm. after the nap we told the reception that our room is ready to clean up. the receptionist only told us, that the roomboy already had gone. not nice but okay for us, and we asked for some new towels. we were a bit shocked as the answer was, that they cant give us new towels, because they cannot enter the room with the towels. I mean serious? no universal-key or something? we were given two pool-towels, and we asked for two more, so we can use them as shower-towels. But they were too complicated and told us, that they can only give 1 pooltowel each person (and the hotel wasnt even fully-booked) what a shame.

Food:
Breakfast is OK. Roomservice was fast and the Clubsandwich huge and delicious. BUT dont expect more from the kitchen then a sandwich. The night we ate dinner at the restaurant, we ordered soup and steak. it took ages until we got the food. the soup was out from can & one steak was almost bloody rare and we gave it back. it came back bloody again, so we gave it another time back. the third time then, it was okay. And the steaks were covered and swimming in sauce, and guess what, sauce comes out of pocketsauce.

Tour:
we booked the dolphin tour with the hotel. in the morning we got picked up with one motorcycle, so he had to drive us separately. the boat was really small and slow. i guess every boat was quicker than ours. so we couldt get as close to the dolphins as others. we wouldt go dolphin watching in Lovina anymore anyway..there are about 50 boats outside racing after the dolphins.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this review, November 11, 2012
Dear “Travelivia” and Boyfriend (who wrote this review) - Greetings from Bali Paradise Hotel in Lovina.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Bali Paradise Hotel to accommodate your 2 days (1 night booked and 1 night extention) in Lovina and taking the time to write such a big review about our property in TripAdvisor.

We are very happy to hear that you like our UPGRADE for FREE from your booked De luxe Classic room to a bigger DE LUXE SUPERIOR room.
We are sorry to hear that you had a few problems and I would like to explain a bit the issue:
And first of all - sorry, my Staff is not apparenly unmotivated (read reviews before-we have very attentive staff) buy its actually currently possible, we are all just a bit tiered and running out of power after working hard over a long High Season (July, Aug, September our Resort was permanently fully booked). And now is Low Season and things slow a bit down, also Staff goes back to have a Day-Off, so Roomsboys leaving Hotel after 14.00pm home.
I am actually very sad to explain sometimes all the “buts” and little things which grows to big when People in Holiday, we Balinese People try to serve the best we can, what unfortunately is not always provided a 100% in the opinion from Guests - we know this and apologize as well we can and try to make it always better! But what is also a fact – Guests make complains after leaving our Resort in Internet-Plattforms like TripAdvisor or others – nearly nobody give us a chance to fix problems during stay in our Resort! Everybody seems to be happy by leaving our Hotel – but later we have to read sometimes reviews like this, which of course don’t make us happy!

First of all you booked over AGODA.com (not directly with us-we also provide at that time lower rates by “HOT DEAL”) but you booked over AGODA a discount rate which is half the price we regulary asking – so you made a big deal for a huge accommondation (room rate under USD 50) and you only booked 1 night – after you saw how nice is our accommodation you decide to stay 1 night more (extend stay) and you booked late in the evening by AGODA.com over the Internet again 1 night without giving us a chance to safe the AGODA commission, which is quiet a bit hight for us (up to 20%) – lucky you, we provide Free Wi-Fi in all rooms so you didn’t had to ask our Frontdesk for a night more to book,

Electric issue:
Any Hotel in the world have to safe electrical power using (also in your country) and this is only economic – is’nt it, or makes it sense to let all electric running when nobody in the room?? But the Aircondition is not connected to this electric safe key. It can run 24 hours – and I just checked before room 5 (in which you been) – AC is not running poor, its running ice-cold if you know how to adjust an AC remote in the right way – and by the way, our Staff will be pleased to assist you if you don’t know it. Also there is one Lamp on the writing-desk which is not going of by take out electric safe key and also the electric-block by the desk is always connected for giving you the possibility to re-charge anytime your Smartphone, Tablet, Computer etc.
And when you come back in the night to your Room (and there is also enough lightning in the hallway) you put the electric key easy in the Power-Unit at the left side of the door, like usuall, not even 30-50cm away, so we do not understand what problem that caused?

Food:
When you read all the many REVIEWS before (also posted on AGODA) you can read how our Guests like our delicious food and let me tell you something, no Soup in our Restaurant come out of a can (there is NO supermarket here in Lovina to find them) and all the sauces also fresh made, what by the way also might take time.
For the Steak making we apolgize, but also a good cook can have a bad day – its not an excuse – I know – but sometimes happened. Sorry for that!
And its pretty unfair to say nobody shall expect more out of our Kitchen then a SANDWICH – that’s ridiculous by all respect, (I must say we were totally taken aback by your comments, the chef and myself), because that would mean thousands of Guests we served well in the past 5 years were wrong and writing false comments about our Kitchen/Restaurant – please read again a few previuos Reviews about dinning in our resort!

Bathroom:
Sorry for the “awful” smell but it came from fixing cracks the day before in the ceiling – the filling treatment smells not so good, we know, but we had to fix that issue and we provide Room-Spray (BayFresh) for free which you can use in a case like this – and btw, the smell was not that anoying like you descripe! If I knew that this will be a problem for you I will not upgrade you to a bigger room, because the CLASSIC Room you booked (you call it Standard room) was perfectly without a slight smell, but also without Ocean View and huge Balcony, which you obviously very liked! Mistake of mine – sorry for that too!

Tour:
Yes, you booked the Dolphin-Tour over our Hotel but let me tell you, we only call our local friends which is available and they are responibly for the whole tour event, there is many boots around as you saw and we only can book what is available and some of them slower or faster, but the boots are all the same, tratitionell small boots, called outrigger (a jukung,narrow outboard motor powered outrigger fishing boat). We only also provide this service that you don’t have to walk over to Lovina Center on the Beach an search by yourself for a boot.

TripAdvisor reviews are all about how best to meet guest satisfaction and continue improving on this. No hotel is perfect, no Chef and even no staff and also no destination is free from being criticized, it is all about learning continuously and improving.

Anyway, once again thank you for your continuous support and thanks for staying with us.

Best regards from Lovina, Bali to Switzerland,

Made Kadek SETIAWAN
General Manager
BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali
Email : management@baliparadisehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

We spent 3 nights at the Bali Paradise Hotel for our honeymoon and enjoyed every minute of it. The room was very spacious, clean and beautifully decorated. We had a wide choice of lovely food for breakfast and we had an evening meal of fresh fish the first night which was excellent. All the staff were really friendly. The hotel was in a good location only a few minutes walk to the center of town and very close to the beach. We would certainly recommend this to friends. Thanks to all the staff at the hotel for making it such a special trip!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this review, October 8, 2012
Dear Anna S.- Greetings from Bali Paradise Hotel in Lovina.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Bali Paradise Hotel to accommodate of few of your Honeymoon days in Lovina.

We are very happy to hear that you had a wonderful 3 nights stay at our Resort. Thanks a lot about your compliments for food and service – our Chef’s and Staff will be happy to read it.
The Staff is very happy to hear that they could serve you well at your Honeymoon trip to Bali. Big hello and thanks from them to you!

Once again thank you for your continuous support and we look forward to welcoming you maybe back on your next Bali, Lovina trip.

Best regards from Lovina, Bali to London,

Made Kadek SETIAWAN
General Manager
BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali
Email : management@baliparadisehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bandung, Indonesia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012 via mobile

i been already 2 times before in the Bali Paradise Hotel in Lovina and i still like to come again to this hotel. I m currently there, the always give me the same huge room with big balcony for an amazing sunset view over the ricefields to the ocean.

This hotel looks always like new, very well maintenance, clean and service and food improve permanently.

The food in the restaurant is very delicious, even for me as a local i enjoy the western food as well and the prices are even surprising me, its cheap for that quality. And the even have more snd more good indonesian dishes, like Rendang or a very good Seafood kebak, try it.

What shall i say more, for me the best hotel in Lovina and i will return as often i can.

I read a few reviewer which says its a colonalstyle hotel and not very balinese, for me i really like this mixture of balinese and westernstyle hotel type, because beside few traditionell decor you find high class western decoration as well and what makes the spot very nicely is the location.
Most of all good hotels in the south, Kuta and Seminyak only construct and build in this styles!

Bali Paradise Hotel is close to the beach, surrounded from ricefields and away from the noisey mainstreet.
Its a really relaxing place to stay - i just can recommended to everybody who looks for peacefull and quiet holidays.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this review, September 29, 2012
Dear Jotravelbali,
Greetings from Bali Paradise Hotel – Boutique Resort in Lovina !

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing BALI PARADISE HOTEL to accommodate your holiday in Lovina and taking the time to write your review of our property in TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to accommodate you already the 3.th time in our resort and we are very happy to hear how much you like it again. We are happy to learn that you had a again wonderful stay at our huge rooms. Also a big thanks from our Staff and Chef's for your compliments.
Once again thank you for your continuous support and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next Lovina / Bali trip.

Best regards from Lovina, Bali,

Made Kadek SETIAWAN
General Manager
BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali
Email : management@baliparadisehotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort

Address: Jalan Kartika | Kalibukbuk, Bali 81151, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Lovina Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Lovina Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Leave your day to day stress behind and be pampered by our staff at the Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort & Spa, Beauty and Massage. Arrive at your beautifully appointed and spacious room overlooking mountain and ocean views. Large pool with Pool Bar, 3 restaurant areas, poolside and ocean view seating, 2 Bars (Lobby and Pool bar), trad. MASSAGE, Library, regulation Pool Table, Ping Pong Table, Entertainment, SAT-TV (Indovision or YES-TV, individual to choose by yourself in any room - 99, or 35 intern. digital channels like CNN, BBC, ESPN, Starsport, CineMax, Starmovie, Eurosport etc.), any room with in-room safe, Complimentay AQUA Water bottles (daily), Complimentary Tea and Coffee Facilities, Phone and Mini-Bar, Daily Tours, Golf, Watersports and much more. Situated in the middle of a rice field with nearly no neighbors, it is quiet and relaxing. From your balcony you can watch the day to day life of Balinese rice farmers. This is the real Bali a lot of people never get to see. Our spacious bedroom balconies are situated in such a way that you get rice field, mountain and ocean views from each one. This view is both breathtaking and unique to this hotel. FREE Wi-Fi access all over in the Hotel and in any Room !PRICE-Range: between $ 65 - $ 200 / Check out over our HOTEL-Webpage Last Minute Bookings and our HOT DEALS. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Odigeo so you can book your Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Kalibukbuk
Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort Lovina Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.