We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An honest review.” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Grand Bahia Principe San Juan

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Grand Bahia Principe San Juan to your Saves list
Grand Bahia Principe San Juan
3.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Carretera Gaspar Hernandez km. 18, Rio San Juan, Dominican Republic   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Rio San Juan
Riverview, New Brunswick
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“An honest review.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

We've been to this resort 7 times & each time had a lovely vacation. Once we ran into the students from Ontario, and it wasn't so good. We made sure to go back before the students on our other trips. Our last visit was the end of Feb 2012, for 2 weeks. We had a good time again. We stayed in the Diamond section. Yes, the rooms are aging, but what do you expect. Our first room was on the first floor, we had recommended a second floor. We had no trouble changing the next day. We had a slight problem with ants, but we had repellant & that took care of that problem.The room was cleaned daily.
The food was & has always been excellent. The buffets as well as the a la cartes.
The beach is abit rough looking, but understandable, on the ocean. The resort has really done alot to improve the erosion that was happening.
The service has always been excellent. If you treat people with respect, you'll get respect in return.
We have always enjoyed this resort & plan on going for our 8th time in Feb/Mar 2013, for another 2 weeks.
As for the distance from the airport, we enjoy seeing the countryside, and it was known from the first time of the distance.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Quality & Customer Service Manager at Grand Bahia Principe San Juan, responded to this review, August 28, 2012
Dear Guest,

It is truly a pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your stay at our resort as in the past. We are very proud to have received your excellent comments regarding your stay with us.

We would like you to mention that this kind of review help us to improve and raise our service. Also, we appreciated your comments about our staff regarding their attitude we are aware that it is only with their effort that we are able to achieve our goal- the continuous improvement of our services.

In a further visit, please do not hesitate on contacting us in our e-mail address: info.sanjuan@bahiaprincipe.com

Yours respectfully,

Johanny Arvelo
Jefe Calidad & Customer Service Bahía Príncipe San Juan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,721 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,281
    1,267
    564
    352
    257
See reviews for
719
1,245
28
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (292)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2012

my parents went in 2009 and loved it they said the service was great and that they would love to take us there so they saved up a little and in 2011 they took us. we arrived half an hour before check in and was welcomed with a pina colada/fruit punch. the fruit punch was fantastic and i had alot of it during my two week stay. the maids came and cleaned our room everyday also listened to our requests eg.. our room we was 14, 11 and 11 years old so we couldnt drink so we asked for extra coke and that for our mini fridge and they replaced the alcohol with coke!
we got a free upgrade upon arrival which meant we had a mini fridge and a private pool which was quiet and clean with a bar right next to it. the food was brilliant i loved the buffet as their was so much choice for food, also we went to all the la cartes restraunts, the italian stood out for me. the med restraunt was good but there was a funny smell.
the main pool did at times get very busy but very often you could always get sun beds and people wasnt really reserving them. the staff were fantastic and was always VERY lively and happy. all the bars staff were good too. i played table tennis with a few of them one being lizbeth she was really nice and helpful. the beach was great there was alot of sand flies and mozzies around biting you but dont let it put you off. The sea water was really clear with no litter what so ever! the snorkelling was alright there was alot of different types of fish just not many of them, there was alot of sea snakes but they seemed to ignore us, fish the fish with bananas they will take it from your hand :) the laguna safari is an absoloute must you go to a church for 10 or so minutes then a dominican house where you can have a cup of homegrown coffee, buy some of their merchandise, see their animals and learn about their fruits in the garden also walk through their house and see how they live and speak to the children who speak good english. you go to a club and learn about rum which is interesting you also do some meraunge dancing, then go to a nice beach but it is wavy but has a crystal clear lagoon which is calm with fish in there. then you go to a cave and swim in the freshwater cave which is so refreshing with it being so cold take a snorkell set cause there is things to see under the clear waters! then you take the scenic route home which is nice! also pay the extra money for ocean world it was brilliant there is so much to do but you have to book the ecounters and things before hand! we went through the hurricane irene i didnt wreck our holiday at all other than that the sea was red flagged and the staff went as happy as they were worried about home, family etc. but id recomend this hotel to anyone! should be five star not four!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: upgrade to club hacienda it is worth it
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Quality & Customer Service Manager at Grand Bahia Principe San Juan, responded to this review, August 28, 2012
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for letting us know about your recent experience in our hotel and also for taking time to share your comments with our trip advisor community. In our effort to continuously improve the quality of our service and facilities we put our greatest interest and value in our guest´ opinion.

It is a real pleasure to us to get your comment. We are glad that you have enjoyed all our facilities and services during your visit with us. Also, we appreciate your compliments to our staff, as it is due to their effort and dedication that we are able to accomplish our goal - the total satisfaction of our guest. We are delighted to share your comments with all of them.

We would love to have another opportunity to welcome you in our hotel. Please do not hesitate on contacting us in our e-mail address: info.sanjuan@bahia-principe.com.

Regards,

Johanny Arvelo
Jefe Calidad & Customer Service Bahía Príncipe San Juan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

best holiday i have ever been on!!!! such a wonderful hotel and day trips are so good! got to swim with dolphins!! would recommend to anyone. would go back any time, everyone is so friendly who work there, and rooms are clean. couldn't ask for anywhere better to do:))) went a year roughly a year and a half ago. so good.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Quality & Customer Service Manager at Grand Bahia Principe San Juan, responded to this review, August 14, 2012
Dear Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. This serves to acknowledge you that your opinion is very valuable for us; therefore we are extremely proud and happy for having left a pleasant memory. We especially appreciate your comments about the rooms, the quality of our service and our staff. Comments such as like yours are what motivate us as a team everyday to improve the quality of service that we offer and fulfill our commitment with customer satisfaction.

We are looking forward to see you again next time here in Bahía Príncipe San Juan and having the opportunity to continue providing you and your family the most memorable vacation. Please feel free to contact us at our e-mail address: info.sanjuan@bahiaprincipe.com.

Best wishes,

Johanny Arvelo
Jefe Calidad & Customer Service Bahía Príncipe San Juan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012

i've been there 7 times and recommed it to everyone the food is very good the rooms r basic the staff r brilliant some trips r very expensive this year bahia principe san juan shut down for refurb so i went to el portillo samana which was the gran bahia principe i would not recommend that to anyone the food was terrible the entertaintment was none the rooms was better the staff was ok it was very small for a 5 star and it didnt stop raining shops was rubbish a very long tranfer 3.5 hours fron puerto plata can't wait till san juan reopens this year

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Quality & Customer Service Manager at Grand Bahia Principe San Juan, responded to this review, August 9, 2012
Dear Guest,

We would like to express our gratitude for having taken time to express your impressions of your past stays with us. In our effort to continuously improve the quality of our service and facilities, we put our greatest interests and value in our guest’s opinion.

We are very proud to receive comments and opinions such as yours. This definitely strengthens our philosophy of seeking the highest level of service excellence, thanks to an arduous team work and the devotion and commitment of each member of our staff. Be assured at Bahía Príncipe San Juan will never cease in its effort to achieve our goal – the total satisfaction of our guests. We sincerely regret the inconvenience occurred at Gran Bahía Principe el Portillo. Please be advised that we have forwarded your issues to the Quality Manager of Bahía Príncipe Hotels & Resorts in order to take whatever appropriate measures possible.

We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again very soon here in Bahía Príncipe San Juan. Please feel free to contact us at: info.sanjuan@bahiaprincipe.com

Warm regards,

Johanny Arvelo
Jefe Calidad & Customer Service Bahía Príncipe San Juan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012

what can I say went here in June 2010 and the best holiday I have ever had went with a friend and although not the most lively place for 2 single 30 something’s the whole complex is amazing the pools are great the beach massive and the staff are fantastic and will do any thing to help very rarely do you have to wait to get served a drink also you have a night club that stays open till about 4 am if you want to party through the night and the food is great especially the ala carte restaurants but even the buffet has plenty of choice and something different every day if you are looking for a reasonably priced £750 for 2 weeks all inc holiday in the Dominican republic then go here I don’t think it can be beat I will defiantly will be going back soon

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Quality & Customer Service Manager at Grand Bahia Principe San Juan, responded to this review, August 9, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to give us such good review of your stay at Bahía Príncipe San Juan in our Tripadvisor web page and share with our fans your experience with us.

It is truly a pleasure to us to learn that you enjoyed your stay at our resort and we greatly appreciate your comments about facilities/services and the friendliness of our staff; we are aware that it is only because of them that we are able to achieve our goal – the total satisfaction of our guests. As well as, it is only through this kind of communications that we can se the continuous improvement of our service.

Once again, thank you so much for your comments and we sincerely wish to welcome you soon to our Hotel Bahia Principe San Juan. We will be at your disposal for whatever you may need, please do not hesitate to contact us at: info.sanjuan@bahiaprincipe.com

Best wishes,

Johanny Arvelo
Jefe Calidad & Customer Service Bahía Príncipe San Juan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2012

we went to the hotel in january 2012 and i have just read some of the very negative reviews. we had a wonderful stay and as this was our first visit to the carribean we were not sure what to expect but we loved every minute of it.all the staff were brilliant could not fault anyone.ok the beach is not the best but we had some lovely walks at night to watch the sunsets.the food was really good and the service excellent we particually enjoyed the sponge puddings and custard for dessert.the entertainment staff were always happy and willing to talk to you.we enjoyed just chilling at night in the lounge with a few drinks and chatting to other guests.we have just returned from a holiday in turkey and both of us were comparing it to the bahia and it did not come anywhere near.we had the best holiday at the bahia and anywhere else will have a lot to live up to.our one and only problem were some very noisy and annoying canadians but we did not let them spoil our great holiday.well done to all the staff you are brilliant

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Quality & Customer Service Manager at Grand Bahia Principe San Juan, responded to this review, August 7, 2012
Dear Guest,

Firstly, please allow us to comment you that your opinion is very valuable to us, therefore we are extremely proud and happy for having left in your memory a pleasant stay. Also, we would like to thank you for taking the time to communicate the impressions of your vacation with our TripAdvisor community.

We appreciate your positive comments about of our facilities and services. Comments such as like yours are what we strive for following every day in order to improve the quality of service we offer.

We are very sorry to hear that you did not like our beach so much. The fact is that The sand of the beaches on the north coast of the Dominican Republic are mostly dark, not like the beaches on the south coast which are famous for their white sand. We regret that the beach did not meet your expectations in that aspect.

We hope to welcome you again to Bahía Príncipe San Juan and to thank you in person. Please feel free to contact us at our email address info.sanjuan@bahia-principe.com.

Best Regard,
Johanny Arvelo
Jefe Calidad & Customer Service Bahía Príncipe San Juan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2012

I have been to the Caribbean a numerous amount of times, and I can honestly say that I have never been so disgusted in my life. I am going to keep this short and to the point, because in all honesty, I am trying to save you from both your time AND your money!

Service: The service was all over the place. Very disorganized, scattered all over the place, and it was just a mess. The entire vacation seemed like it was in midst of a jungle. The staff was not friendly, and it seemed as though no one genuinely cared whether you were there or not.

Food: Terrible, terrible, terrible. As you may have read in previous reviews, I am not a picky eater, but I came back 5 pounds lighter after the Bahia Principe San Juan. The variation was atrocious. I survived on pasta and bread all week after trying the chicken and experiencing an entire day in bed due to extensive hours in pain from an upset stomach.

Beach: Um, what? There was a beach? I thought I was in Lake Ontario. Are you looking for clear water and white sand? Turn away before it's too late. You'll find grainy, dark sand and dark blue water with a rocky bottom and huge rocks in the middle of the water. If I knew I'd be swimming in Lake Ontario, I would have stayed home.

Rooms: Average. Although they were on the verge of breaking down and needing serious renovations. (ahem, the hair dryer outlet seemingly broke off as I was blow-drying my hair. Experienced a serious scare there).

And last but not least...... I came home with a nasty bug I caught somehow that was pesky enough to spread to the rest of my family. As soon as I came back to Canada and had visited my doctor, it turned out that I had caught some bacteria while there. Some of the symptoms were fever, sore throat, nausea, a terrible cough, loss of voice, diarrhea and an entire week off work! Yes, this bacteria was bad enough to keep me from work. I was on antibiotics for 2 weeks. Needless to say, I tried contacting the hotel manager to see if they would try and compensate for my poor experience - and they showed little, if any sympathy towards my situation. I responded back again and never heard back from them again. Let me remind you, this was in March... it is now almost August.

The Bahia Principe San Juan has made it official, I will never step foot in the Dominican Republic again.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Quality & Customer Service Manager at Grand Bahia Principe San Juan, responded to this review, August 7, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your comments on our Tripadvisor community regarding your experience in our hotel. In Bahía Príncipe San Juan, we put a greatest interest on our client’s opinions, both positive and negative.

We regret so much that you did not enjoy your holidays as you were expecting and the fact that we did not meet your expectations regarding our facilities & services. Please be aware that your comments have been forwarded to the Hotel Management as well as the management of all our affected departments in order to evaluate and take the appropriate measures to avoid this kind of discomfort.

We are very impressed with the observation regarding our staff as generally we always received positive comments regarding how helpful, friendly & professionalism they are. And also, it does not reflect the professional behavior to which our employees are formed and trained. However, we apologize if you felt that our staff did not offer the treatment you were entitled to.

Concerning our food. I would like to explain that our restaurants were designed to cater to our diverse international clients. We are rather surprised as we carefully selected products which compose our gastronomy, in order to satisfy the demands of clients from many different nationalities who visit our hotel. I must say that the level of satisfaction obtained concerning the quality & variety of our food has always been very elevated according to the opinions reflected in our quality questionnaires. It is important to point out that our hotel is a safe and disease free complex. We can assure you that we follow strict program of hygiene and we work with established sanitation standards, which are monitored continuously by internal and external audits. Indeed, the Tour Operators organize frequent visits to our Resort, in order to make sure that we follow the established safety and hygiene patterns. For your tranquility, we would like also to mention that Bahía Príncipe San Juan has been recognized by Cristal America Consulting - Check Safety Group, which on a frequent basis, audits our Hotels in all Hygiene and Sanitary procedures, for our performance in hygienic and sanitary risks control. As you may know, certain risks are involved when travelling to the tropics, there are various factors that may contribute to illness, such as climate, temperature variation, combination of food and beverages, excessive sun exposures, personal reactions, consumption of food and beverages out of side of the property, and so on. We feel very regretful to learn that you became sick during your stay and hope that you have fully recovered.

We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the beach as you were expecting. Unfortunately the sand of the beaches on the north coast of our country are mostly dark and sometimes when it is rainy the water has an aspect of darkness but this is due to the tide and turbulence which caused the appearance of plants and algae but as this is a phenomenon of the nature we do not have any influence on it. Furthermore, regarding the sandbags these are situated just on one small part of the beach and the use of these are to protect the beach. Maybe, it does not look beautiful but this is the only way to protect the beach as we do not have any influence to the force of the nature.

In regard to the room condition. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience that you may have experience. We can assure you that our rooms are subject to a very strict daily supervision as well as the Housekeeping & Maintenance departments follow up established procedures. However, we look daily for ways to improve our facilities. We truly regret any discomfort and once more, we apologies for any difficulty caused.

Finally, we must say that our guest’s safety and well-being are two of the most important priorities that we care about. It represents a huge responsibility for a big part of our staff, organization and a big effort in order to create a safe environment that satisfies our clients' requirements, especially on a special time when they do not expect more than relax and enjoy their holidays.

We hope that regardless of your experience you would give us the opportunity to welcome you back in our hotel Bahía Príncipe San Juan to experience the hospitality of our people, the quality of our services & facilities and change any misperception that you may have about us, thus please feel free to contact us at: info.sanjuan@bahiaprincipe.com.

Best wishes,

Johanny Arvelo
Jefe Calidad & Customer Service Bahía Príncipe San Juan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Grand Bahia Principe San Juan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Bahia Principe San Juan

Address: Carretera Gaspar Hernandez km. 18, Rio San Juan, Dominican Republic
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > Maria Trinidad Sanchez Province > Rio San Juan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Rio San Juan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Grand Bahia Principe San Juan 3.5*
Number of rooms: 548
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 3 pools BAHIA SPA (additional charge) Sports facilities: gym, tennis court, Minigolf, Football Pitch... Water activity centre Motorised sports (additional charge) WiFi access in the lobby (1 hour free per day/device) and in rooms (additional charge) Wedding gazebo Main restaurant and 3 specialty restaurants 4 bars Playa Grande Golf Course just 40 minutes from the hotel Convention / Meeting centre Pueblo Principe: shows, live music, bars, stores, karaoke, casino and disco Rooms 548 rooms including 2 types: Suite & Standard The Standard rooms are equipped with: King size bed or 2 full size beds Fully-equipped bathroom: Bathtub plus shower, wash basin, hair dryer and magnifying mirror Bathroom amenities Air conditioning Ceiling fan Safe (additional charge) Mini-bar (Restocked daily) Direct phone line (additional charge for external calls) Flat screen TV Coffee set WiFi (additional charge) The Suite rooms have the same equipment as the Standard rooms but also include: Ironing set Sitting area with sofa Pool towel available in room Bathrobe and slippers Evening turn-down service International newspapers Terrace or balcony Children Bahia Scouts The hotel is perfect for families, offering a range of facilities tailored especially for children, including the following: Children's pool Mini Club with daytime activities Evening Mini Disco Babysitting service for children aged up to 12 (additional charge) Other Services Medical service (additional charge) Pharmacy (additional charge) Specialised service for organising weddings, incentive trips, events and anniversaries ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Orbitz, Despegar.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Grand Bahia Principe San Juan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
San Juan Dominican Republic
Bahia Principe Puerto Plata
Bahia Principe San Juan Puerto Plata
Bahia Principe Dominican Republic
Bahia Principe San Juan Dominican Republic
Dominican Republic Bahia Principe
Bahia Principe San Juan Resort
Bahia Principe Sj
Puerto Plata Bahia Principe
Bahia Principe Resort San Juan

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grand Bahia Principe San Juan, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.