We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visiting Vienna” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pannonia Tower Hotel Parndorf

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Pannonia Tower Hotel Parndorf to your Saves list
Pannonia Tower Hotel Parndorf
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Pannonia Strasse 3, Parndorf 7111, Austria   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Parndorf
Kranj, Slovenia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Visiting Vienna”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

We stayed 3 nights in this hotel in surroundings of Vienna.Our main purpose were visiting Vienna.
We got what we paid, good breakfast , clean rooms and we are OK with this hotel.
Traveling to Vienna and back by train and metro is very fast and quick.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    59
    34
    14
    9
See reviews for
11
62
4
33
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Anywhere
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

I guess if you come here just to use the outlet village you MIGHT stay here only for convenience sake. 4 star seems ambitious, not even 4 star pretensions I would say. Small rooms, "modern" but a little shabby. Internet is just rubbish, NO WIFI in rooms!!!! Instead a cable for heavens sake, are we on the ARK here?!?!? A lot of people don't have a device with an ethernet port, I am here connected by a cable to my old laptop because I cannot connect iPhone or iPad...The internet speed is almost as impressive as the 0-60 of a DAF Variomatic (for those who remember that).
This hotel needs refresh of decor and technology if it is to appeal.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Parndorf hotels

Cluj-Napoca, Cluj, Romania
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

This is a clean modern looking hotel right near the Parndorf outlet mall. So it's ideal to stay here if you want to shop.
Rooms are clean, but we got the cheapest rooms and they weren't very big. Prices seemed a little high for the room. We had a breakfast option and the breakfast was excellent. A lot of things on the menu at breakfast, all fresh and tasty.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odivelas, Portugal
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
46 hotel reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

It's handy because it's located in front of Pandorf Outlet were you can do marvelous shopping and for that reason it's worth. Apart from that you have absolutely no reason to stay at this hotel that is 30 minutes from the airport and that costs 55€ taxi to get you there.
The kitchen closes at 22:00, no room service, you can hear you're next door neighbor breed. The room is spacious and the bathroom is ok. I got a room in the 10th floor and my curtains were moving because it was windy, I can't imagine how it would be in the winter.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

I would expect a nice new 4* Hotel but instead you will find a very, very, very dirty hotel with a terrible staff. Rooms are small and there is no internet.
Please don't go there it is very expensive with no value.
only good thing is that it is located near Parndorf Outlet if You want to shop.

Room Tip: Go to Parpika Hotel 15km away !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna, Austria
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

The Hotel is very closely to Designer outlet Parndorf only 2 Minute for walk, modern, clean, quiet and comfortable. Preis inclusive brakfast and minibar in the room. higher level is more beautiful view. The Staff are very nice, helpfull, willing more language and young. you will enjoy everytime to go shopping.

Room Tip: higher level is more beautiful view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lodz, Poland
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

This hotel has only one positive: is very, very close to Fashion Outlet. quality of service is quite law. They have tried to make disigner furniture, but you can quikly see that is just ineficient work. Definitely disaster is hotel restaurant. We tried to eat diner and menu is very, very short. Better meals you can find in outlet bar! So you can choice this hotel only for buing in outlet, especially if you take a nap during shoping day.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Pannonia Tower Hotel Parndorf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pannonia Tower Hotel Parndorf

Address: Pannonia Strasse 3, Parndorf 7111, Austria
Location: Austria > Burgenland > Parndorf
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Parndorf
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Pannonia Tower Hotel Parndorf 4*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, Hotel.de, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Pannonia Tower Hotel Parndorf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pannonia Tower Hotel Parndorf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.