We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great restaurant at great value” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kasama's Pizza Restaurant

Kasama's Pizza Restaurant
Bang Saphan, Thailand
(+66) (032) 695-555
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: American, Italian, Thai
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Delivery, Late Night
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Great restaurant at great value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I heard about this restaurant through friends and we were very happy with the quality and price. My wife is from Bang Saphan Noi and she was thrilled with the quality and friendly service as well! We love the variety... and a heads up on the pastas, pizzas, cakes and shakes...only one word describes these items...YUMMY!
If you love great food and a family oriented environment come for a visit. You'll love it!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    7
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Sam Roi Yot, Thailand
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Nice pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

Child-friendly restaurant: they bring toys for the children. Nice garden to sit in, good atmosphere and good pizza's. Nice woman leading the restaurant. Good to have a change from the Thai food.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hua Hin
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“We love Kasama's Pizza, mashed potatoes, meatloaf, steaks, and so much more!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

We absolutely love Kasama's Pizza and have become great friends with the owners over the years. We only live a couple hours away in Hua Hin but Baan Krut is our favorite town in all of Thailand and Kasama's is a big part of the reason. Sure the beach is spectacular, the beachside road is heaven on a bicycle, the mountain-top temple is the most beautiful I have seen in all of Thailand, the Thai restaurants have awesome Thai seafood dishes, and most importantly Kasama's helps hold it all together so that foreigners can have something familiar to what they are used to (good food, good service, good atmosphere, good drinks, and good friends). Whenever we go to Baan Krut or even just pass through (at least 10 times annually) we have to have at least one meal at Kasama's.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inuvik, Canada
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great food, great atmosphere, great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

my girlfriend and i dined here numerous times over the course of our five day stay in ban kruut. we have nothing but fine things to say about mike and his wife. they were exceptionally kind and hospitable and all of their THAI staff were great as well. ..and as a big bonus, their food was amazingly delicious and the margaritas were deadly! wish them nothing but the best

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kungsbacka, Sverige
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“We went here twice.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

After being in Thailand for a while it is nice with a western touch with wine and pasta/pizza. The Thai fusion was excellent, thai spicing to good pasta!
Breakfast menu looked great too, even though we didnt try it.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kasama's Pizza Restaurant also viewed

Bang Saphan, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Bang Saphan, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Bang Saphan, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Bang Saphan, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 

Been to Kasama's Pizza Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kasama's Pizza Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.