We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent stay london northolt” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Travelodge London Northolt

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Travelodge London Northolt to your Saves list
Travelodge London Northolt
Mandeville Road, Northolt UB5 4LU, England   |  
Hotel amenities
Canada
1 review
“excellent stay london northolt”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed at london northolt this week for buisness purpose and find the hotel really clean and it is just a fraction mile from Northolt station(central line)so this is a ease for us.Also the hotel has renovated rooms now,the decor is amazing.And all the staff We encountered was just amazing.Pooja on reception was helpful and Donna on check out was really pleasent.Overall it was an amazing expierence.Would definately stay in future.

Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    2
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
2
1
Solo
0
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Small, friendly total within easy access from M4 or M40. Staff were excellent and couldn't do enough for us. Really close to the tube station and useful to have Harvester next door and free parking. Overall a very convenient place to stay when visiting London.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

I have not stayed at Travelodge in the UK before and as it was for work I did not choose it for myself. The staff were helpful and the room was very clean. There was no café but it has a Havester restaurant next door. The cleaning staff made up my room nicely while I was out and I was welcomed by other staff upon my return. As a bonus I found a nice polish restaurant across the bridge which was cheap and yummy.This hotel is great for working people.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2015

Another good stay away on Business in the renovated Travelodge in Northolt.

Good location for the Central Line and Bus Service to Heathrow and the quality and price of the meals at the Harvester and surrounding takeaways is very good.

Made to feel welcome as always by the Staff and the stay made more enjoyable by being able to get a good nights sleep.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

I have just returned from a two night stay at this hotel & can say it was very pleasant. I have stayed here before with my husband and children and found the place rather dirty but that is not what I found on this visit.
I stayed on this occasion with my mum in room 106 and was very pleased with the room and our overall stay. Donna on reception was so helpful when we arrived although the poor girl was clearly shattered from running up & down stairs between covering Reception and doing Housekeeping as she was short staffed. She really was very pleasant as were all the staff we encountered on our stay. The young man on the evening Reception was kind enough to supply us with tea & coffee when we ran out and was very welcoming when we returned from a day out. Pooja (sorry if spelt incorrectly) was helpful & pleasant at checkout.

Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

Stayed at Northolt for the weekend to sight see in London and cannot fault this travel lodge at all. The rooms are spacious and spotlessly clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly. The lodge is 5 mins from the tube that takes you into the centre and being adjacent to a Harvester is a bonus. Will definitely be staying there again.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stafford, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2015

You know what you're letting yourself in for with a Travelodge. It's probably slightly more basic than a Premier Grim. One for the budget conscious. This Hotel serves a purpose and that's about it. The lady on Reception was superb though, very warm and welcoming. The room was very cold and the heater was pathetic for the size for room, which was not large. You need to be aware that the pub next door has a delivery in the morning and the lorry blocks the exit to the car park, so be prepared for a long wait to leave. Park at the rear and you'll be fine.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Travelodge London Northolt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge London Northolt

Address: Mandeville Road, Northolt UB5 4LU, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Northolt
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Specialty Lodging in Northolt
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotel.de and Travelocity so you can book your Travelodge London Northolt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Travelodge London Northolt, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.