We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Being at earls” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Earls Restaurant

Earls Restaurant
101-9016 Quartz Road, Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2Z5, Canada
+1 867-456-3275
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 85 Restaurants in Whitehorse
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $12 - $16
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Asian, Pasta, Canadian
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Dessert, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Dessert, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Being at earls”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

Went to earls for a dinner. Best restaurant experience. The service was excellent and knowledgable. I felt right at home. Food came out quickly and was absolutely incredible. I'd definitely go back!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    21
    15
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Went to this earls. It has all the standard earls fare, but in a much more casual location than those in Vancouver and the service (while nice and polite) is slow.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great night out!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

I walked into earls and was immediately greeted by a lovely lady and got a table moments later. Right away my group and I had drinks in the table and menus with lots of options to look through, Overall it was a great time, quick and friendly service. I will definitely be going back!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Excellent drinks, excellent service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

A fantastic way to start the weekend! Great drinks with daily specials, sports on the flat screens and very friendly servers. They also have an option of the deck to enjoy a cold one while getting some rays! My favorite restaurant in town :)

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best place to eat/drink”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

I come to Earls a few times a month. The food always tastes great! The drink selections are phenomenal. Most likely the best burgers in town... To top things off, service couldn't be better. Always fast and friendly!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Earls Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Earls Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Earls Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.