We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for lunch” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bliss Fine Foods

Bliss Fine Foods
1002 Broadway Ave, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7N 1B9, Canada (Nutana)
1-306-477-2077
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #79 of 558 Restaurants in Saskatoon
Cuisines: Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance
Dining options: Reservations
Neighborhood: Nutana
Saskatoon, Canada
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Good for lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2013

Service was very good (our water glasses were never empty). Had a good selection for lunch, reasonable price for what you ordered, fresh food, and decent service time.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    12
    2
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

A group of 30 of us went for a work discussion evening. We were upstairs. The service was great. The food awesome! Great space with quiet service while we listened to the presentations. Only down side was room was too air conditioned.
Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kitchener, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great find”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

We were excited to find this restaurant while visiting Saskatoon. All menu options sounded amazing so it was difficult to choose just two things. The service was a tad slow at times but we were enjoying one another's company so that wasn't a negative for us. We would try it again for sure.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013 via mobile

The food was really good, service was average, quite expensive and quick meal, the decor was clean though somewhat cheap.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“An absolute favorite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

This is by far one of the best restaurants in Saskatoon, and one of the better ones that I have ever eaten at. The menu changes all the time, and the food is cooked fresh. Nothing here comes in frozen or is thrown from the microwave to your plate. The service is wonderful, as is the atmosphere. I have brought all kinds of friends and family to this place and no one has ever come away without being completely satisfied. The food is spectacular, and so are the desserts (fabulous creme brulee!).

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bliss Fine Foods also viewed

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
 
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
 

Been to Bliss Fine Foods? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bliss Fine Foods, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.