We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mmmm...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Creekside Pub & Brewery

Creekside Pub & Brewery
3215 East Gate Drive, Regina, Saskatchewan S4Z 1A4, Canada
(306) 721-2739
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #32 of 432 Restaurants in Regina
Cuisines: Brew Pub, Pizza
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Regina, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Mmmm...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

Whatever you want it's here... except sushi. You wont find that here! Ammmazing pizzas and burgers! Salads are great :)

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    16
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Traditionally good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012 via mobile

Have been here lots, best pizza in town. Great service today, and has been good the times I am here.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Poorly (food not judgable)”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2012

Did come in was informed that there are tables in the 2nd floor.
We did place ourselves at one of them an waited...
waited...
waited...
waitress passed by to another table and passed again.
waited..
waited...
another waitress got to another table..
went off
same went to the same table, again.
went off again.

I know I should have asked for the manager - but I just wanted to eat something and did not still wanted to eat there - despite any complimentaries or else.
so close to 20mins waiting time is not supportable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Huge Menu, Awesome food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2012

A friend suggested this Pub, as "the" place to go. He wasn't wrong!

Huge menu, and you definitely do not leave hungry! Service was fantastic! We suggest, the Pig wings, burgers, lager fries, wings, ...heck, try it all!

We'll be back for sure, next trip to Regina!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regina, Canada
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Always something different on the menu!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012

Quaint little place very intimate and great food! I highly reccoment a walk down 13th ave!

Visited August 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Creekside Pub & Brewery also viewed

 
Regina, Saskatchewan
Regina, Saskatchewan
 

Been to Creekside Pub & Brewery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Creekside Pub & Brewery, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.