We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Suggestions for improvements” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina to your Saves list
Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4177 Albert St S, Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 3R6, Canada   |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Free Hot Breakfast Buffet
Ranked #8 of 30 Hotels in Regina
Write a Review

981 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    290
    435
    185
    53
    18
See reviews for
390
68
37
402
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
INDIAN HEAD
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

This stay was the way things should be, check in was quick and friendly, the room was clean and comfortable with a nice TV and all the expected amenities, bed was comfy for a good sleep and check out was speedy and friendly.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TravelodgeRegina, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina, responded to this review, November 20, 2012
Thanks for the glowing review. I'm always happy to hear from a guest that they enjoyed our Travelodge hospitality as we intend it. We put a lot of effort into providing the amenities that today's traveller expects along with some of the comforts of home. It's our goal to create a great exerience for our guests, complete with a friendly face both to welcome you and wish you well on your way.Thanks for being our guest, we look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CALGARY
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

Held our daughters birthday party here. Rooms are very nice, recently renovated and ours backed right onto the pool. Kids had a great time.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TravelodgeRegina, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina, responded to this review, November 20, 2012
Thanks for choosing our hotel to have your daughter's birthday party. I'm happy to hear you had a good time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidstone
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

We were very happy with the service we received at your hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the rooms were great.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TravelodgeRegina, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina, responded to this review, November 20, 2012
Thanks for the great review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Regina.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina

Address: 4177 Albert St S, Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 3R6, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Regina
#5 Family Hotel in Regina
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina is located in South Regina just off the #1 Highway, near the airport and an abundance of dining, shopping and entertainment options. Hotel is 100% non-smoking and offers free parking and complimentary high-speed Internet. Updated guestrooms feature 50" flat-screen HDTV's and a secured-access corporate floor is available for business travelers. 24 Hour guest fitness center available along with a self-serve Business Centre. 'Kids Eat Free' in our onsite restaurant or visit the Knotted Thistle, our Celtic influenced pub located on the Main Floor with an abundance of beer, wine and spirits and delicious daily specials. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Hotel And Conference Centre Regina
Travelodge Hotel Regina
Travel Lodge Regina
Travelodge Regina
Regina Travel Lodge
Regina Travelodge
Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina Saskatchewan

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Travelodge Hotel & Conference Centre Regina, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.