We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No No No” 2 of 5 stars
Review of East Side Mario's

East Side Mario's
2060 Prince of Wales Drive, Regina, Saskatchewan S4V 3A6, Canada (Victoria Avenue East)
306-775-2525
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #101 of 473 Restaurants in Regina
Cuisines: Italian
Neighborhood: Victoria Avenue East
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Victoria Avenue East
Regina, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“No No No”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

I went and I would never go back. I felt that the meal was not very well put together ... it just seemed soggy and gross. I paid, left and never returned.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    25
    9
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Regina, Sask.
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Friendly, Quick and Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

Their meals taste good and the service is really great..Friendly atmosphere and good food. They seat you as quickly as possible which i like very much.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“dont bother”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

Service lousy, food not so good. Attitudes suck. They really need a lesson in customer service. Go somewhere else. You will wait and wait for a table, even if there are not many clients there.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regina, Canada
Top Contributor
159 reviews 159 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
94 helpful votes 94 helpful votes
“Never dissappointed!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

The food is always great, it comes quickly and we have yet to be unhappy with anything we have ever ordered! The Chicken Parmesan is tasty! The Caesar's are amazing!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regina, Canada
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Last minute”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

On the spur of the moment we decided to go here for a good meal. They had a variety to choose from and their food and service was great.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed East Side Mario's also viewed

 

Been to East Side Mario's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage East Side Mario's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.