We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very family friendly” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Trois-Rivieres

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Trois-Rivieres to your Saves list
Super 8 Trois-Rivieres
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3185 Blvd Saint-Jean, Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G9B 2M4, Canada   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Trois-Rivieres
Trois Rivieres
1 review
“Very family friendly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

Thank you for the warm welcome. People are great in Super 8! The room was clean, very nice and comfortable. The pool and toboggan are wonderful, hours of fun for the kids. The breakfast is perfect for a family, everything for adults and kids! We loved our trip! Next time, we'll try another super 8 :) For the moment, St Agathe des Monts and Trois Riviere are on our top list!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Trois-Rivieres, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing your very good experience at our Super 8 hotel in Trois-Rivières. We are happy that you also enjoyed our property the Super 8 in Ste-Agathe-des-Monts previously.

We hope to welcome you back in one of our 5 Super 8 hotels located in Quebec, Trois-Rivières, Lachenaie, St-Jérôme and also the one you visited already Ste-Agathe-des-Monts. We suggest you to be part of the Wyndham family and take the rewards cards , that give you the opportunity to cumulate points for free nights.

We wish you a very nice day!

Lyne Malenfant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    60
    104
    34
    11
    6
See reviews for
121
28
7
33
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2013

Great-great hotel! Clean large room, comfortable beds, super location, pool is great. Good breakfast. Pet friendly. Convenient located close to the highway Very nice friendly staff. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Trois-Rivieres, responded to this review, December 8, 2013
Dear Customer,

Thank you for all your very good comments in regard of the Hotel Super 8 in Trois-Rivières. I am very happy that you enjoyed all our services. We hope to welcome you back in a near future!

Lyne Malenfant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Unknown
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

very friendly staff, polite and speaks English very well for us who do not speak French! Very helpful, Martin helped u to get around town.
Nice amenities and very good breakfast. Price is low for the quality of the hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Trois-Rivieres, responded to this review, October 17, 2013
Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing your good experience at our Hotel.

We are happy that you enjoyed our location and services.

I wish you a very nice day


Lyne Malenfant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williamstown, Massachusetts
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

This motel is quite nice, if not wonderfully located. (But it's very easy to get to the center.) Staff is very friendly, the included breakfast is much more varied than most hotels offer, and the accommodations are quite nice. GThe down duvet is truly excellent.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Trois-Rivieres, responded to this review, October 17, 2013
Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing your good experiece at our Super 8 Hotel in Trois-Rivières.

We are happy that you enjoyed our breakfast and services.

Hoping to welcome you back soon.

Lyne Malenfant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Trois-Rivieres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Trois-Rivieres

Address: 3185 Blvd Saint-Jean, Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G9B 2M4, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Quebec > Trois-Rivieres
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Trois-Rivieres
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Trois-Rivieres 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Trois-Rivieres reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Trois-Rivieres Quebec
Trois-Rivieres Super Eight

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Trois-Rivieres, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.