We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always great” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cora's Breakfast & Lunch

Cora's Breakfast & Lunch
123 Queen Street, Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island C1A 4B3, Canada
902-569-5681
Improve this listing
Ranked #92 of 203 Restaurants in Charlottetown
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Ottawa, Canada
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Always great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

Good value and great location. We had the eggs benny and western/cheese crepe - both great. Lots of fruit and fruit as well.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    20
    8
    6
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bedford, Canada
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“First Customers of the morning”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

Very good Cora's here. We were the first customers of the morning and had our food very fast. All was fresh and the server was great.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester, NS
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great food!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

their food is great and worth the money!!!! First time I ate there was with my Uncle & cousin from the island omg!!! couldn't believe the different food...

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlottetown
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good hearty breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

food looked great and tasted even better. fresh and the staff is very polite. price is very fair. will come back again

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brossard, Canada
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“A very good breakfast but service is variable...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

This Cora serves the food you expect to find at a Cora; a great breakfast with lots of fresh fruits.

However, over our latest 4 visits, service has been variable. Twice it was good and somewhat fast (not as fast as other Coras or other breakfast restaurants I've been to but definately all right) and twice it was unusually slow and seemed they didn't really care.

However, definately no complaints about the food. Except crispy bacon is crispy bacon...

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cora's Breakfast & Lunch also viewed

Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
 
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
 

Been to Cora's Breakfast & Lunch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cora's Breakfast & Lunch, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.