We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Favourite pizza anywhere” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Antonino's Original Pizza

Antonino's Original Pizza
4310 Howard Ave, Windsor, Ontario N9G 1P4, Canada
(519) 969 1959
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #35 of 641 Restaurants in Windsor
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery
Newbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Favourite pizza anywhere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

I am originally from Windsor, and have Antonino's pizza whenever I am back to visit family. My trip to Windsor last week was no exception. The pizza was so good, I am compelled to write a quick TripAdvisor review. I have had pizza all over the world, and nothing comes close.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    0
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Windsor, Canada
1 review
“Superb quality and excellent service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

By far the best pizzeria we have been to in Windsor. Prices are fair and the quality and taste are truly out of this world. Would highly recommend visiting again!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best in essex area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013 via mobile

We order from there all the time. If there is a better pizza place in Windsor I haven't found it. Highly recommend this place.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best in Windsor!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013 via mobile

I've been to many pizza places but nothing beats Antonio's. The crust is perfectly crispy, perfect amount of cheese, sauce, and toppings. The service is quick, polite, efficient;the only downside is that it's take out only.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013 via mobile

They have awesome pizza. We order it all the time. The only downfall is that the don't deliver. The service is excellent. Staff are efficient and quick. Wish they had dine in service.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antonino's Original Pizza also viewed

 
Windsor, Ontario
 

Been to Antonino's Original Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Antonino's Original Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.