We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Roma's Pizza House & Restaurant Of Windsor Ltd
7805 Wyandotte Street East, Windsor, Ontario N8S 1S8, Canada
Improve this listing
Ranked #200 of 637 Restaurants in Windsor
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Windsor, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great Food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

We were here last night and don't have anything bad to write! The panzerottis were to die for!
We will be back for this amazing pizza

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    1
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Italian done right!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I always stop here and get panzarotti! We can not get it like this anywhere else, it is the best!!!!! We stop here every time we are in Windsor even though we are staying on the opposite end if town. It is genuine authentic itallian food, and the service is outstanding! Fantastico!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Canada
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Only Roma makes perfect pizza everytime”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

We have tried many places for pizza but we keep coming back to Roma. The staff are so friendly and kind. Even sent us home with the pizza to eat when their debit machine was no working right so we could have hot pizza and come pay later. You don't find that much anymore. They have been around a long time and I hope for a lot longer to come.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, ON
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great pizza, panzerotti, pasta dishes, and greek food.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013

Always order from Roma's - one of the better pizza and panzerotti places in the city. The majority of their dishes are prepared hot and fresh. The staff and owners are very friendly.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Nice place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

Friendly staff and excellent food. Price on the high side but plenty of food per serving. You will be taking left overs home.
Not much room in restaurant but very clean.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Roma's Pizza House & Restaurant Of Windsor Ltd also viewed

 

Been to Roma's Pizza House & Restaurant Of Windsor Ltd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Roma's Pizza House & Restaurant Of Windsor Ltd, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.