We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful rooms, great service, fantastic location. Highly reccomend” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Trump International Hotel & Tower Toronto

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Trump International Hotel & Tower Toronto to your Saves list
Trump International Hotel & Tower Toronto
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   325 Bay St, Toronto, Ontario M5H 4G3, Canada (Downtown Toronto)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 140 Hotels in Toronto
2 reviews
“Beautiful rooms, great service, fantastic location. Highly reccomend”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014

My wife and I went for our anniversary. We have never stayed in a 5 star hotel like this and we were very happy with everything. Service provided by the staff was excellent (beyond what I expected for even this caliber of hotel). The rooms were beautiful, clean, and quiet. The location was great. They seemed to think of every detail and even a few extras. I would stay there every time but it is a little out of our price range so my stays will have to be for special occasions only. I don't believe it was expensive based on the quality of the rooms and service received. You will not be disappointed if you stay there.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

793 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    684
    77
    19
    7
    6
See reviews for
124
290
25
214
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (184)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014

We are a family of four including two young children (6 & 4), and we're made to feel very welcome by all staff without exception - from doormen to reception, housekeeping to concierge. The room was luxurious in every detail, the 31st floor restaurant was magnificent and the pool was lovely although the water was on the chilly side! We spent 4 days in Toronto and this was the perfect base for exploring and the perfect retreat for relaxing after a days activities. We would highly recommend this hotel for business travellers and families alike (our daughter cried when we left because everyone had been so nice she didn't want to leave!). It caters for all comers looking for a stylish place to stay in Toronto.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cranford, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014

Stayed here for work, as it was the only room left in my corporate budget. It must've been my lucky day, because the hotel, room, and location were all well-above any expectation. I was mostly working, but managed to hit the gym and the pool...both very clean and exactly what you'd expect from a high-end hotel. The prices at the spa were expensive, as expected. Same with room service. Once again, as expected. The room was so quiet and so dark, I overslept! My first good night's sleep in at least 4 years. Thank you Trump Toronto! Loved the rain shower and in mirror tv as well. High-end tea and coffee plus free wifi were all a bonus. I could go on and on, but you get the idea. Great place, great staff.

Room Tip: Cleaning closet door across from room 1805 opens and closes a lot every morning....if you don't...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberta
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
42 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

I had the pleasure of staying here again and this time with my 4 month old. I LOVE everything about this hotel. It's probably my favourite trump hotel. There was a hand written note in my room welcoming me and my baby with her name. When they brought me the crib they also gave me some baby lotion, baby shampoo , baby powder and a diaper genie. Even though it appears to be a business hotel they are soo baby friendly. I will be staying here from now on,

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

The hotel is in the centre of Toronto, but it's silent enough to have a peaceful afternoon. The rooms are so comfortable that you can easily spend an afternoon lain in the bed. The breakfast is also great, with a very high-quality food.

This way, I can say “Congratulations to all the hotel staff, keep working like this”.

Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

I was very impressed by the service level when staying at the Trump Tower back in July of this year. I had contacted the hotel on several occasions prior to our arrival as I was planning a surprise for my boyfriend by having his close friends join in the celebration with us. The front desk had put some notes under our profile and to my surprise when we arrived the entire staff was on board with the surprise, including the valet and bellman staff. They really made the entire stay so enjoyable with their birthday wishes and truly made us feel special. The rooms were incredible and the roof top bar ambiance was spectacular. Highly recommend staying here!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

Excellent Top Down......Rhonda Chan Maloney & Michael Damlincourt Are Simply Amazing As Well Have The Right Titles And Potions In The Trump Organization ~

Trump Toronto Hotel Is Truly 5 Stars!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: Honestly, I Have Had The Pleasure To Lodge In All Of The Room In This Property - All Have The Feelin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Trump International Hotel & Tower Toronto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trump International Hotel & Tower Toronto

Address: 325 Bay St, Toronto, Ontario M5H 4G3, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Downtown Toronto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
#1 Family Hotel in Toronto
#1 Luxury Hotel in Toronto
#1 Spa Hotel in Toronto
#2 Business Hotel in Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Trump International Hotel & Tower Toronto 5*
Number of rooms: 261
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Despegar.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Trump International Hotel & Tower Toronto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trump International Hotel And Tower Toronto

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Trump International Hotel & Tower Toronto, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.