We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sink tap loose. Bathroom clothes hook missing. Rooms would...” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport to your Saves list
Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   240 Belfield Rd, Toronto, Ontario M9W 1H3, Canada (Formerly Belaire Hotel Toronto Airport)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #122 of 140 Hotels in Toronto
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    36
    36
    29
    66
See reviews for
50
58
25
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

We stayed for one night for a concert in Toronto, and were flying out the next day so this was the perfect option. Excellent value! Airport shuttle included to and from!

Rooms were clean and very comfortable! Staff Friendly. Breakfast included! Yay!

Bit of a mission to get into downtown Toronto, but its an airpot hotel so thats not really the point.

We had a great stay, would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satish C, Guest Relations Manager at Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
Dear Guest ,

We are happy that we were the hotel of you choice and glad we live up to what you expected. We look forward to seeing you again and know that your experience here at the Days hotel and conference center Toronto airport can only get better . Thanks again we appreciate your review and your business.

Have a great Summer !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thunder Bay
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

Staff Was helpfull and freindy Rooms were Clean and Price was Good for down town Airport Area Toronoto

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satish C, Guest Relations Manager at Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
Hello guest,

We value your feed back and i'm delighted to know that my staff could be of a great help to you. We are aiming for 100 % customer satisfaction and hearing from you is a start. We are also happy that you got you money's worth. We are constantly improving , and assure you on your next visit you will receive the same treatment and more .

Have a great day !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas City, Texas
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

stayed here for a layover before an international trip. It's in the middle of a commercial park! There are no restaurants or anything nearby, not convenient unless you have a car, walked down the street some 15min to grab a bite to eat at a local pub. Staff was friendly, free airport shuttle service in a rinky dink minivan that had every possible maintenance and warning light on. Very close to the airport, would probably stay elsewhere due to the poor location from civilization.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satish C, Guest Relations Manager at Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport, responded to this review, April 17, 2013
Dear Guest ,

Thank you for your review , your comments are valued . We are walking distance from a diner and bar which I believe was the one you went. We do however have menus form outside restaurants that deliver directly to your room . Do Apologize for any inconvenience that this may cause you and we hope to see you again, we do appreciate your business .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport

Address: 240 Belfield Rd, Toronto, Ontario M9W 1H3, Canada (Formerly Belaire Hotel Toronto Airport)
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #122 of 140 Hotels in Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located just minutes from the Toronto International Airport, the hotel has undergone a complete renovation in 2010. Our property offers free airport shuttle, park and fly service, business centre, fitness room, and rental car agency. We offer free continental breakfast, free HS internet and free parking. All rooms include Fridge, hairdryer, alarm clock, coffeemaker, iron and board, cable TV, 37in HD flat screen TVs and free weekday newspaper. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belaire Hotel Toronto

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.