We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel near Toronto Pearson Airport” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Suites Toronto Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Suites Toronto Airport to your Saves list
Quality Suites Toronto Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   262 Carlingview Dr., Toronto, Ontario M9W 5G1, Canada   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #90 of 140 Hotels in Toronto
Montreal
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
42 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Great Hotel near Toronto Pearson Airport”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2011

Recently stayed at the Quality Suites Airport while attending a convention. I have found the rooms to be very comfortable - equipped with all amenities you need - great work space - high speed internet that works well, small fridge - big flat screen TV. Hotels has a nice restaurant Graffitti - ggod food - great service. Will definetly stay there again. Thank you.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

588 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    152
    160
    120
    77
    79
See reviews for
125
161
51
133
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (126)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Truro, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2011

Stayed at the Quality Suites Toronto Airport recently and I was very impressed with this hotel and most of all their service. My room was large, comfortable and very clean. Bed was fantastic. On site restaurant was great, good food and fabulous service. I will definately stay again. Thank you!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Timmins, Canada
1 review
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2011

Absolutely fantastic Experience!!! Front desk staff top of the line, extremely courteous, professional and always smiling-keep up the great work ladies ;) Check-in and check-out very speedy. Room was very spacious, clean and bed was very comfortable, lots of pillows nice and fluffy - "when my head hit the pillow I was out like a light". Housekeeping staff very efficient - also great job!!! Graffitis restaurant service and food AWESOME. Thank you for making my stay a positive memorable experience :)

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belleville
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2011

I have not had the opportunity to stay at this hotel since my last visit of about 12 years ago.
Amazingly, I recognized some of the staff from my last stay. Everyone I encountered over my 3 days & nights there were very welcoming and accommodating. The one glitch I experienced - On day of arrival I was trying to reach room service and couldn't get through.
As I had a lot of paperwork to do that night I thought I would to go to the restaurant, order there and ask that it be delivered up to my room. About to exit my room I met (Darville, I believe is his name) who was making deliveries to the guest rooms. When I explained that I couldn't get through to room service he took my order on the spot and dinner was delivered within 20 minutes. The food was really great to go along with this excellent service.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sudbury, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2011

From the moment I walked in the front door I received nothing less than excellent service. The front desk always smiled when I came in and greeted me every time. The room was clean, quiet and the bed was very comfortable. I really enjoyed the vanity where I was able to sit and get ready. Graffiti's pizza was very tasty. I do not have anything negative to say about this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2011

My family and I traveled down to this hotel to spend the night before an early flight the next day so we could avoid Toronto Traffic.

The hotel was was very easy to find and the staff was great.

The hotel is located a bit off the airport strip so it was nice as it was close enough to the airport that you could just get up and go but also away from all the noise and was a bit cheaper too!

In the end not much to say other then its nicer then a motel but by no means was a blown away so much that I would make it my hotel of choice if stopping over in Toronto again before a flight.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northeastern Ontario, Canada
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2011

If your looking to stretch your buck, Quality Suites 262 Carlingview Drive, Toronto is the place to go! Huge spacious suites with separate bedroom, very clean and efficient (offering a sofa, full size table with chairs, mini refrigerator and everything else you can think of including a sitee counter with chair and large mirror for the ladies who enjoy taking time to put on make-up, no sharing the bathroom here!
Clean and pleasant rooms, this hotel offers excellent pricing, great service and is very easy to find. You really cant go wrong here if your looking for a comfortable, clean and quiet place to stay while your away from home, Quality Suites provides a nesting place you wont want to leave! Thanks Quality Suites for making our stay so pleasant.

Room Tip: I just asked for a suite, the cost was an amazing $87.00 plus taxes.....WOW...youve gotta see the qu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Suites Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites Toronto Airport

Address: 262 Carlingview Dr., Toronto, Ontario M9W 5G1, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #90 of 140 Hotels in Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Suites Toronto Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 254
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make convenience the theme for your next trip into Pearson International Airport. The Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel is conveniently located 1km from the airport to which our shuttle runs complimentary 24-hours daily. Close to all major highways, Royal Woodbine Golf Course, Woodbine Casino & Slots and several major shopping malls, the Quality Suites is perfectly situated for your convenience. All our two room suites have a king size bed in the bedroom separated by French doors to a spacious living room. Whether you're organizing an 8-person boardroom meeting, holding team building event or holiday party we have the banquet space for you. Graffiti’s Italian Eatery & Saloon offers an exceptional dining experience. A relaxed atmosphere with over 180 seats to accommodate your dining needs. Your Hotel features many high-value amenities, including: Free high-speed internet access, Free airport shuttle, Weekday newspaper (available in lobby), Pet-Friendly hotel (nightly fee), Fitness Room, On-site car rental. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Quality Suites Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto
Quality Inn Toronto
Quality Hotel Toronto Airport

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Suites Toronto Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.