We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Big” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Toronto Eaton Centre

Toronto Eaton Centre
220 Yonge Street Suite 110, Toronto, Ontario M5B 2H1, Canada (Downtown Toronto)
(416) 598-8560
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
Top Rated
$70*
and up
Downtown Toronto Bike Tour
Ranked #2 of 90 Shopping in Toronto
Type: Malls, Shopping
Activities: Shopping
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Shopping complex with 320 stores, boutiques and restaurants and a dramatic atrium.
Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Big”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

What you can't buy in the US or where ever you may live you can buy it in the Eaton Centre in Toronto Ontario Canada in the Jay Shop Sears any store you can find has what you're looking for it's there
You can enjoy looking around every store
IT'S HUGE! inside small outside
Just enjoy shopping

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

581 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    217
    261
    91
    6
    6
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, IN
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
19 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great Mall for shopping and dining”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

We visited this mall in October 2013 with our 2 boys, 12 and 10. We at dinner at Baton Rouge and then later went back to the food court for dessert crepes - not to be missed! There are great stores, lots of restaurants and the people that work at the mall are incredibly nice and helpful. All range of shops, from lower price to high end. Great location, we walked from our hotel about 6-7 blocks away.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, Canada
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Great shopping”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

Great location, easy to get to. Shopping for all budgets! Great food court. Allow yourself time to shop and people watch!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“worth to visit”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

It is a god place to visit as it has most of the famous high street brand. It also has a wide selection of food in the food court.
do not miss it

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Vic
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
22 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Good shopping”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

The centre was very easy to get to as it's on the subway. All the city tours start from here, so it's a good landmark to start from. I made a thorough tour of all the shops in here over the month I stayed in Toronto. The shops on the top level are the most expensive, and you can work your way down the levels to get to the more moderate pricing levels. There was a good food court in here - discretely tucked away so it took me a few visits before I even found it. A must-visit place.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Toronto Eaton Centre also viewed

 
Toronto, Ontario
 

Been to Toronto Eaton Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Toronto Eaton Centre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.