We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront to your Saves list
Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   249 Queen's Quay West, Toronto, Ontario M5J 2N5, Canada (Downtown Toronto)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Enjoy Savings of 20%
Ranked #24 of 141 Hotels in Toronto
Dayton OH
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great Location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel is literally at the harbor and convenient to the baseball stadium, the CN tower and Billy Bishop Airport. It's the only hotel I've stayed in that has hardwood floors rather than rugs. It's a modern, clean hotel and a little pricey but it is downtown which raises the cost.
I've stayed here twice already and will again as I have business reason to visit Toronto often. The staff if very friendly and efficient.
I would recommend it.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

362 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    162
    139
    34
    16
    11
See reviews for
85
105
16
98
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, ON
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
51 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

When I find a hidden gem like this, I almost hate to leave a review....great location in downtown Toronto! I booked a night here and the hotel honoured my request even though I had booked through a third party - pleasantly surprised. I had splurged for the king suite and asked for a lake view, which was great. The room looks over Lake Ontario and is very peaceful for being downtown. I imagine that it might be a bit louder in the summer due to concerts.

The parking was reasonably priced (again for downtown) and easy to find. The hotel provided very detailed directions around the construction. Another plus to the location....Starbucks in the lobby. Will be back in the near future.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My husband and I were recent guess at the Radison hotel in Toronto Ca. We upgraded to a suite which was nicely decorated and clean. However there were a few problems-the toilet wouldn't flush properly,and the refridgerator door fell off upon opening. Maintenance came and made repairs. Overall the stay was pleasant.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
richmond hill
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed at this hotel for a weekend this December. The hotel is great. Clean, modern looking, large bathrooms and the beds are really comfortable. Room service was excellent. The parking is convenient, and the location is right on the waterfront with amazing attractions nearby.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel itself is beautiful and Radisson coozy. There is a lot of street construction going on and it makes going to and leaving a bit of a nightmare. The staff were nice and helpful. The bonus for me was the Starbucks in the lobby.

Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall good. Central location. Good front desk service. Parking facilities convenient. Rooms were clean. Did not use restaurant or any of the other facilities. Bathroom shower stall not very convenient.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a very nice, boutique type hotel. Great colours, comfy beds, hardwood floors, great staff. Having a Starbucks in the lobby is wonderful, the gym is spacious and well-appointed. Many convenient places to eat nearby (Swiss Chalet, Williams sandwich place, Tim Horton's, Sushi, and small grocery to stock up snacks, cream, water, pop). However, be aware - constant construction 7am-7pm everywhere, and only showers (no baths) - both fine for me, but fyi. Having the Police station 1 block away was comforting, and being so close to Billy Bishop Airport very convenient (as well as walking disctance to CN Tower, Hockey Hall of Fame and Eaton centre (10-20min brisk walk). I would stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront

Address: 249 Queen's Quay West, Toronto, Ontario M5J 2N5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Downtown Toronto , Harbourfront
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Family Hotel in Toronto
#18 Business Hotel in Toronto
#27 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront 3.5*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Radisson Admiral Hotel Toronto Harbourfront is an intimate, boutique-style hotel providing dramatic views of Lake Ontario and the CN Tower. This downtown Toronto hotel is minutes from the CN Tower, Rogers Centre, Air Canada Centre, Metro Toronto Convention Centre and the Direct Energy Centre, and is the ideal setting for events and meetings for up to 220 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Despegar.com, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Hotel Toronto
Radisson Toronto
Toronto Radisson

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.