We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Save Saved
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5515 Eglinton Avenue West, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Fuel on Us!
Ranked #8 of 141 hotels in Toronto
Mississauga, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

I've been in this hotel last February 19 and stayed there for two nights and three days all I can say is this is an excellent hotel from the shuttle driver, kitchen staff, front desk and even all other personnel they are all very accommodating, helpful especially with their smiles that make my day more fabulous. Honestly, I am very contented and satisfied with my stay and definitely I would recommend this to my friends who love to travel.

Room Tip: I guess avery room here is nice and perfect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

362 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    266
    72
    17
    4
    3
See reviews for
146
71
13
102
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

When I arrive in May, it will be my 4th stay at the Hilton because I love it so much. The first time I was booked in by the company I do work for just down the road, and I was taken aback by the concept of a self catering-style arrangement with catered options. But I have to say that having the choice, but also having the facilities to cook for yourself is great when your away from home. At this hotel, I have always found the staff very friendly, and also very helpful to us "foreigners", especially as I travel alone.

Room Tip: Embrace the concept self catering - its great if you are dieting but away from home on business.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, May 8, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and take advantage of our in suite kitchens. We look forward to seeing you again. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Perry, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

We stayed at Homewood Suites on Eglinton Avenue for one night in April,2013 after picking up my wife's cousin from England at Pearson. We can't speak highly enough of the accommodations provided, the comfy beds and the tasty, varied breakfast included. We've had great experiences in the past with other Hilton hotels! They have never let us down.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, May 8, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us while spending time with your family. We look forward to seeing you in the future. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Bay Ontario Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

I stay at this hotel every second week and have not found any other hotels that provide such a nice place to stay. Overall great value. The complimentary breakfast and evening reception are exceptional. All staff are friendly and well trained.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, May 8, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so glad that you enjoy your stay with us time and time again. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sudbury, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

Our synchro swim club has been staying at this hotel for the last three years when in town for swim meets. All swimmers and their families love the accommodations. The rooms are a perfect size and always clean. The service at the front desk is pleasant and efficient. The breakfast buffet excellent. Our stay this April was the best. My daughter was celebrating her 14th Birthday and the staff truly went out of their way to make her feel special! She was delighted by all the attention she received! Special thank you to all the staff.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are so glad that your daughter enjoyed her birthday with us! We understand that being away from home for special occasions can be less than fun, but we try to make our guests feel at home when they're with us! We look forward to seeing you next year during Synchro time. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013 via mobile

Me and my family loved everything about our stay here, and will continue to come back to this hotel any time we visit the area. I highly recommend to everyone. Very welcoming and friendly staff, large rooms with wonderful decor, and a great price too

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are glad that you found our staff welcoming and friendly and our rooms to fit your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Mateo, California
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

I choose this hotel per Hilton brand and the room type I prefer, this is also my first time to stay at Homewood hotel chain, arrived at midnight after a long flight, check in quickly without problem, room is clean and spacious, it has everything including a small kitchen, we stay two nights and enjoyed it, better than expected, highly recommended.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel to accommodate your needs. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Address: 5515 Eglinton Avenue West, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Toronto
#5 Business Hotel in Toronto
#6 Spa Hotel in Toronto
#11 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. This upscale residential style hotel is ideally located on the border of Toronto and Mississauga, minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making our guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home® and enjoy our:~Complimentary Suite Start® Hot Breakfast~Complimentary Welcome Home Dinner Reception, Mon - Thurs Evenings~Spacious Suites with Kitchenettes~Mini-Putt, 24 Hour Fitness Centre and Swimming Pool~Executive Centre, Suite Shop and BBQ~Complimentary Wi-Fi internet access~Complimentary Airport Transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Tingo, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.