We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5515 Eglinton Avenue West, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 140 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Peterborough, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“One night stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

We were completely satisfied, the suite was very clean and comfy. There was an elevator out but it didn't pose any problems. Overall, we were pleasantly surprised with our overnight stay and our daughter didn't want to go home.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, March 6, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and apologize for the elevator malfunctioning during your stay. It is up and running now! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

505 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    377
    99
    20
    5
    4
See reviews for
207
92
17
146
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Waterdown, Ontario, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

This is our favorite hotel and chain. It is exceptional every time we visit. If you have not tried the Homewood Suites, make sure you do. You will not be disappointed. We have stayed at this hotel on a park and stay package previously- it was flawless. This time, we went just for fun. The manager's reception is an added bonus. The breakfast is really good. The rooms are impeccable and always very clean.

Room Tip: There are no bad rooms that we've experienced so far. We've stayed in each type- all are sp...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, March 6, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. I am so happy that you enjoy your stay with us and that you find our service to be top notch. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

We stayed one night, the room was clean, bed was comfy, suite was spacious - full fridge. Staff were very pleasant and breakfast was fine. The only drawback was one elevator wasn't working in the morning - however they did have a technician in working on it.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, March 6, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us, and apologize for the elevator malfunctioning during your stay - I'm happy to say it is working now! We look forward to seeing you again soon on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hugo, Minnesota
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

We had an emergency trip to Toronto and we stayed where we always have stayed, the Homewood Suites by the Toronto Airport. This was our third trip there and it was very nice to see the improvements that I suggested the last time were still implemented. (The pool being warmer and having additional chairs in the pool area.) Thank you.

The staff at the Homewood Suites has always been very polite and helpful. They are always smiling when you go anywhere in the hotel. Guest Services, Housekeeping, and Breakfast/Dinner area.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so pleased that your found our hotel time and time again to be customer focused and able to accommodate your needs. We hope to see you back time and time again. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

Our room was excellent: the bed and pillows were super comfy; the kitchenette and washroom very clean and nicely groom. We had cable, couch and coffee in the room. They also offered complementary dinner and breakfast buffet style. We were surprise by the quality of the food.
the gym is well equipment for a quick workout or to stretch or to watch TV
I didn't use the pool but I saw a family having splashing and having fun in the water.
The transfer airport - hotel - airport was on time and the drivers were very friendly.

Room Tip: I believe that any room w ill be awesome, because my parents also stay there and they were very happ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, February 22, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. I am glad that you found the amenities at our hotel comforting and our dinner and breakfast to be satisfying. We look forward to having you again at our hotel soon. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013

This property is a well maintained quiet airport hotel. The rooms are a nice size, super clean, and comfortable; great housekeeping team. The front desk staff is professional, friendly and knowledgeable about restaurants and shopping in the area. This was a business trip to a company in the area which allowed me to enjoy a 7 night stay. I would recommend this hotel to co-workers, family and friends and would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, February 22, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff friendly and accommodating on your trip to Toronto. We look forward to seeing you again soon. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrie, Canada
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
114 helpful votes 114 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

We had the misfortune of having our flight cancelled due to severe weather conditions but were lucky to find this great hotel. It is new & very clean with really friendly & helpful staff. Our room was large and included a computer desk, dining table, very well equipped kitchenette, and separate living area with a couch and large flat screen t.v. The bed was very comfortable, dressed with high quality linens.

They provide a free shuttle to & from the airport; (we opted to take a $34 taxi because of the 2.5 hour shuttle wait due to weather). The complimentary hot breakfast was very good including: juice, coffee, waffles, omelettes, sausage, hash browns, fruit, pastries, & cereal selections. The free wifi, business room including printer and local calls were extremely handy for us as we spent hours trying to rebook a flight and hotel. There is also a small but well equipped fitness room and indoor heated pool.

My only wish would be that there was a public hot tub or a bathtub in our room. I really could have used a hot soak after the stressful day we had!

I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, February 11, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review for our property. I am so glad that you found our hotel on that terrible snow storm! We are so happy to have served you and hope that your next trip in Toronto goes smoother. We look forward to seeing you again soon. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Address: 5515 Eglinton Avenue West, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Toronto
#4 Business Hotel in Toronto
#6 Family Hotel in Toronto
#13 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#13 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. This upscale residential style hotel is ideally located on the border of Toronto and Mississauga, minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making our guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home® and enjoy our:~Complimentary Suite Start® Hot Breakfast~Complimentary Welcome Home Dinner Reception, Mon - Thurs Evenings~Spacious Suites with Kitchenettes~Mini-Putt, 24 Hour Fitness Centre and Swimming Pool~Executive Centre, Suite Shop and BBQ~Complimentary Wi-Fi internet access~Complimentary Airport Transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Hotels.com and Hilton Hotels so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.