We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre to your Saves list
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5515 Eglinton Avenue West, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #16 of 141 Hotels in Toronto
london, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“great find”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014

this is a treasure of a hotel compared to downtown Toronto yet only minutes from downtown, complimentary breakfast was perfect ,pool was quite warm and clean. hotel staff went out of their way to provide everything

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary hot buffet breakfast in the morning and that you were able to try out our pool during your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

392 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    232
    121
    23
    10
    6
See reviews for
117
95
20
106
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
North Bay, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

Few months ago I stayed there for sport business. This hotel is extremely clean and comfortable to stay. The room was big enough and the beds were comfortable. Great bedding and pillows. the complimentary Hot/Cold breakfast was very good!

It has come to my attention that this hotel did not provide accessibility equipment for the deaf and hard of hearing when I required from the front desk. the lady said we don't have any equipment. I was very surprised that what my understand Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act (AODA) law say every hotels in Ontario must provide to the deaf customers. this hotel violated the law.

I have applied complaint filed with the Ontario Human Rights and against this hotel.

I will not coming back to this hotel again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
Dear Darryl W,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds, pillows, amenities, the Hampton hot breakfast and the cleanliness and comfort of the hotel.

Regarding the assistive equipment, I would like you to be informed that here at the Hampton Inn we take utmost care to serve our guests with special requirements and requests. An assistive device is available at the front desk to assist our hearing-impaired guests. I welcome you to contact me directly if you wish to discuss further.

I sincerely wish that we see you again in the near future so that you may experience the best of our services.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montréal, Québec, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2014

This hotel is of very high quality and extremely clean. Staff are efficient and helpful. There is good internet access, and the hotel is close to Pearson airport. I had forgotten an object in my room at check-out and staff was very helpful when I called several days later to arrange home delivery of this object.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review out hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was helpful throughout your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

Do not book this hotel if you are looking forward to going for a swim, unless you are okay with ice cold water and no towels when you are finished. We asked at the desk for towels and we were informed that they were at the pool. There is no phone to the lobby so be prepared to venture out in your wet bathing suit to ask for towels.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kitchener, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here, it was very clean, very friendly and very safe feeling, The breakfast was a nice bonus, but the shuttle was amazing! The driver really went out of his way to help with our stuff and get us to the right spot as we were a little new to the airport routine. Had a nice time and it put us at ease being in competent hands. Will be back next time we're flying.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Thank you Roxy for your wonderful comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is so great to hear that our hotel and staff made you feel welcomed and safe during your stay. We look forward to seeing your on your next visit to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vernon, B.C.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2014

Great place to stay! Hotel was only 10 minutes away from the airport - front desk had us checked in within minutes. The Hotel is tastefully decorated and the beds were so comfy after a long flight. Breakfast was more than enough with something for everyone - eggs, bacon, fruit, yogurt, cereal....etc. Coffee or Tea is always on, which we took advantage of while waiting for our shuttle back to the airport. Also used the fitness room - where ALL the equipment was working ! Pool looked really clean and inviting, but no time to use! We also asked for a later check-out time and our request was met with a smile! Thank you Hampton Inns - we will use the hotel chain again!!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to take advantage of our hot buffet breakfast, our coffee and tea as well as our 24 hour fitness centre. It is great to hear that you found our beds comfortable after your long flight. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Toronto!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2014 via mobile

We stopped in at this hotel on a Saturday night on the way to Grand Cayman. It was the perfect place for this. The front desk and shuttle service was very prompt and friendly. They got us to our flight in the morning in plenty of time.

The breakfast was very good for a continental. Scrambled eggs,sausage, and the waffle maker. Plus many cereals, baked goods, etc.

We didn't have time to try out the pool or fitness area.

Also, ordered a pizza and wings from Luca's, which I'll review separately.


Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your short visit with us and that our location was convenient for your stopover. It is great to hear that you were able to try out our hot buffet breakfast before your flight and that our shuttle was able to get you to the airport comfortably. We look forward to having you stay with us during your next visit to Toronto and that you are able to try out our fitness center and salt water pool. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Address: 5515 Eglinton Avenue West, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Toronto
#21 Business Hotel in Toronto
#22 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you fly into Toronto, feel confident and secure knowing that you have a comfortable home away from home located just minutes from baggage claim at the Hampton Inn by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. Whether you're on business or up for a little fun, our airport area hotel in Toronto puts you in touch with Toronto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.