We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5515 Eglinton Avenue West, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #15 of 142 hotels in Toronto
Pickering, Canada
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Great hotel!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here for one night for a wedding nearby and really enjoyed our stay. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean and spacious. The breakfast had everything your typical Hampton Inn would have.

It's very close to the airport and the business park across the road, so it definitely is the place to stay for business travellers or travellers arriving or heading out of Pearson airport.

Even though I live not too far away, if I have to stay in a hotel by the airport, I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re happy that you enjoyed many of our amenities, such as the breakfast and our comfy beds! We look forward to you staying with us next time you need a hotel to stay at in Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

354 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    211
    108
    21
    8
    6
See reviews for
112
84
18
91
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

The hotel is quiet, clean, friendly. The indoor pool is small but adequate to let children burn off energy after a long trip. The exercise room is very good. I only wish breakfast hours were extended to 11:00AM.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, July 14, 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We’re glad that you enjoyed the indoor pool, exercise room, and we do appreciate your feedback on the breakfast hours. We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

Stayed here for two nights before heading to Niagara Falls. Location was great for arriving late at night in Toronto. Room was clean and beds were extremely comfortable! Breakfast was good and evening snack was just what we needed after a busy day in Toronto! We were the right side of Toronto for heading to Niagara Falls which was very useful! If staying in Toronto for more than a few nights then you would probably prefer to stay more in the city centre. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Excellent value for money!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, July 14, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We’re thrilled that you enjoyed the breakfast, location and our comfy beds! We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auburn, Alabama
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

Clean and up to the expectations. Located close to the airport and 20 min drive to downtown. Surely will recommend this place. Complimentary breakfast was a pleasant surprise. Room was nicely made and super clean.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, July 14, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re glad that your enjoyed our complimentary buffet breakfast and happy to hear that you would recommend our property! We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

Breakfast was okay. Th beds were wonderful. The service was wonderful. There were a few restaurants nearby. Just keep in mind that the shuttle from the airport to the hotel must be REQUESTED; it doesn't run periodically.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, July 14, 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback on our complimentary airport shuttle, and also on our comfortable beds and service! We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

I stayed at this property back in mid April 2013. Long roadtrip from NY, my boyfriend and I were exhausted. Check in was quick and easy compared to other hotels. Especially when your on the road for so long, anything seems like forever. Unfortunately, I only got to stay here for about 3 nights, a quick birthday getaway with my boyfriend.Property does have a pool and fitness center. Breakfast was same at all Hamptons. DELICIOUS. You can tell they are up to date with the Renovations required by Hilton. Front desk was very friendly, suggested some cool hang out spots in downtown.Overall had a good stay.

Room Tip: Choose room away from elevator and ice/vending machine
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, July 14, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re glad that you enjoyed our delicious buffet breakfast, helpful staff and the location! We look forward to you staying with us again on your next trip to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy, Utah
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013

Room was clean, spacious, and QUIET. Bed was very comfortable. Hot breakfast was included. After some other hotels we had stayed at on this vacation, we regretted we were not in this area longer to stay another night. We stayed on hilton points, so I'm not sure about the rate. Restaurants are a short drive from the hotel so you would need a car to get to them.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, July 6, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback on our beautiful rooms, our hot and cold buffet breakfast and location! We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Address: 5515 Eglinton Avenue West, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Toronto
#22 Business Hotel in Toronto
#32 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you fly into Toronto, feel confident and secure knowing that you have a comfortable home away from home located just minutes from baggage claim at the Hampton Inn by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. Whether you're on business or up for a little fun, our airport area hotel in Toronto puts you in touch with Toronto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Tingo, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.