We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre to your Saves list
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5515 Eglinton Avenue West, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #17 of 140 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Appleton, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Lovely room”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

Stayed here one night with spouse while passing through Toronto on a trip from Wisconsin to Quebec. The room was just perfect. It was clean and nicely decorated with contemporary styling, room was not large but just fine for two people. King Bed was clean and comfortable. Bathroom was large though a bit 1990's and no tub. Hotel was clean. There is free parking, wifi and hot breakfast included in room rate. The breakfast included eggs, sausage, oatmeal, waffles, French toast sticks and an assortment of carbs. It was pretty good. Hotel has a pool which was over run by small kids so we didn't use it and a tiny fitness room. We got a great price from Expedia and were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the hotel. I would stay here again.

Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, July 6, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the room, complimentary amenities and the breakfast! We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

439 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    262
    131
    29
    10
    7
See reviews for
127
107
23
126
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

Excellent hotel, it is a little pricey particularly Saturday night. Location was good for us with friends from Toronto. Everything was very good to excellent. We would only stay at this cost of Hotel on a special occasion.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, July 6, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re glad that you enjoyed our location and hopefully you do stay with us again on your next visit to Toronto!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carol Stream, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

This hotel is very good, and in an affordable buisness area, (resturaunts, shopping etc). I commute in my own car, but if you should really hang on to your rental car if your method of travel if flying.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, July 6, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback on the area and we look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Toronto!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Most Hampton Inn's are the same: comfortable places to stay when travelling; good for families; reliable. We travel a lot and what made this hotel stick out for us was the great manager (Tarek) and kind shuttle drivers. Thanks guys! You were all really helpful. We will definitely be back the next time we fly through Toronto.
Advice: be sure to call the hotel desk from the airport to let the shuttle driver know you are waiting, rather than waiting at the shuttle stop. This Hampton (on Eglinton) has a small shuttel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, July 6, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the feedback on our staff and I will make sure to pass this along to our great shuttle drivers! We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

We booked this hotel for 2 weeks and were thrilled with the staff, the super comfortable bed and great comforter, the breakfast (especially the waffles) and the location. The room was cleaned thoroughly and we were very comfortable here. The staff were very helpful and i loved having access to good coffee 24 hours a day. I wouldn't hesitate to book this hotel in the future.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, July 6, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re glad that you enjoyed many of the amenities that we offer complimentary – we also love our waffles! We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kitchener, Canada
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

I come to this location every time I am in Toronto even when there are hotels closer to where I need to be. The hotel is newly renovated, the rooms and lobby area and everything in the room looks good and works well. Staff are always helpful and polite.

The only thing that's odd is that their TVs don't have a menu channel and there aren't any pay per view movies, which isn't that big of a deal but just odd.

The hotel is very close to the airport and there are restaurants within a walking distance

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback on our beautiful rooms, location and our staff! We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

All of these hampton Inns that I have stayed in are consistently clean and quiet with good staff. The breakfasts are extensive and delicious. A nice feature of this Hamptons is courtesy pickup from and to the airport.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We’re glad that you enjoyed our hot buffet breakfast and shuttle service! We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to Toronto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Address: 5515 Eglinton Avenue West, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Toronto
#21 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
#23 Business Hotel in Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you fly into Toronto, feel confident and secure knowing that you have a comfortable home away from home located just minutes from baggage claim at the Hampton Inn by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. Whether you're on business or up for a little fun, our airport area hotel in Toronto puts you in touch with Toronto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Hilton Hotels so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.