We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Airport Hotel, too bad about the parking situation!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre to your Saves list
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5515 Eglinton Avenue West, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #16 of 141 Hotels in Toronto
New Liskeard, Canada
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
“Great Airport Hotel, too bad about the parking situation!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is clean, comfortable and located very close to the airport, so, it stands to reason there were many flight crews staying here during layovers. Though the continental breakfast is a welcome bonus, it suffered due to being cold both mornings of our stay and was lacking compared to others we've had. The only serious complaint I had about our stay was the parking situation. Management was good to waive the parking fees for us ($12/day), however, we were far from the only vehicle forced to park on the street and it is totally unacceptable to have to park off-site for the duration of a 3-day stay. This poor parking situation is the only reason we would not be likely to return and I truly hope they improve matters.

Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

392 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    232
    121
    23
    10
    6
See reviews for
117
95
20
106
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Missisauga, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

The hotel was centrally located, close to Tim Hortons and other local eateries. The bed was comfortable and the exercise room was equally shared with Homewood Suites. Never used the pool but it looked good.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

This was a perfect fly and work situation as I was called to Toronto on short notice. The room was comfortable, clean and dark when needed. The lobby service was quick with clear instruction. Breakfast buffet was available early and was very good. Would use this hotel again for ease of location and general good service.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, Canada
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013 via mobile

Quick stay. Everything I expect from a Hampton...easy check in, clean well appointed rooms, breakfast, free wifi. The seemingly new facilities put it over the top. This facility reaffirms Hampton as our preferred chain.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Dover, Ontario, Canada
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

Great hotel, nice room, bed was great to sleep in, large bathroom with large shower, clean. Staff were friendly, morning breakfast was great with lots of everything, hot and cold. Just one note, we stayed on a Friday night and Saturday morning at 8am the cleaning staff was vacuuming the hallways and making noise out side your door with the vacuum going. I know they have to start there day but it was Saturday morning and check out was not until 12noon.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindsay, Ontario
Top Contributor
117 reviews 117 reviews
79 hotel reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
158 helpful votes 158 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

This hotel has everything I look for in a hotel. Clean, micro, fridge, safe, comfy beds, good breakfast, nice view, great lobby, coffee 24/7, free parking. I will be back. And the price was amazing on their website.

Room Tip: Face the park
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tonawanda, New York
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

We recently stayed here for two nights with our two children. Our stay was very enjoyable. The breakfast buffet was exceptional. There was a wide variety of hot and cold foods available and the hosts were very attentive, friendly, and great with the kids. Rooms were clean and we appreciate the fact that the duvet covers are changed with each guest. Temperature in room was somewhat difficult to regulate. Despite it being cold outside, it was too warm in the room and unit was somewhat loud. Pool was nice and beds were comfortable. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Address: 5515 Eglinton Avenue West, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Toronto
#21 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
#22 Business Hotel in Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you fly into Toronto, feel confident and secure knowing that you have a comfortable home away from home located just minutes from baggage claim at the Hampton Inn by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. Whether you're on business or up for a little fun, our airport area hotel in Toronto puts you in touch with Toronto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.