We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre to your Saves list
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5515 Eglinton Avenue West, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #16 of 141 Hotels in Toronto
Chicago
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

I have stayed at this place twice and have nothing but good things to share. Great customer service, very clean rooms and tasty breakfast with wide variety of food items. Airport shuttle worked great for me both times and complimentary onsite parking is a very nice feature. To be fare I have to mention that internet wireless connection was not so great both times. It worked but was not fast at all.
Overall great value!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

393 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    233
    121
    23
    10
    6
See reviews for
118
95
20
106
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brockville, Ontario, Canada
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

The heating system, although very functional, was noisy enough during the night to disrupt my sleep on several occassions. I understand that this is not the case for rooms on the other floors. I love the Hampton Inn chain especially the clean linen and complimentary breakfast and will most definitely stay with them again, even at this location, just not on the 7th floor!!!

Room Tip: Request a room other than on the 7th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolton, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

We had such great service the first time to this hotel in November 2012, we have been going there every month since for one night away with the family. Its a great place to enjoy a time away, with excellent service.

Room Tip: Great place for the family, excellent breakfast, fantastic service.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013

We traveled from Vancouver to Antigua, which requires two overnight stays in Toronto.In both cases we arrived late hence a stay near the Airport would be the right choice.
We have stayed in Suite Hotels before which usually connotes basic service.
In summary I give them a 9 out of 10. It was rather late, and if you know the Toronto Airport in mid winter, not a pleasure to wait outside for your hotel bus. We had called in and in a matter of a few minutes our pick up had arrived. No notes in the bus that your tip would be appreciated etc.
Check in was most pleasant and quick, ample information to make out stay pleasant and even though it was close to midnight, there was coffee at hand should you wish. A small vending snack bar in the lobby in case you wished to have a bite to bring up to your room.
The room, easily comparable to a much more expensive hotel with all amenities right there.
Our experience from the resort we came from regarding breakfast was not too good. As breakfast was included in the hotel price we expected a stale donut and a cup of coffee. Surprise to find a practically complete self serve breakfast available from 0600 hours on in the lobby.My flight left around 0800 so I just managed to watch the opening and grab a delicious all grain toasted Bagel and had to run.
My wife however going further East arrived downstairs later and sat down and enjoyed a marvelous breakfast .(her words)
Best Hotel on this journey of us thit time. Stayed January 06, 2013.
The first night prior to our flight to Antigua (December 29/12 we over nighted in the Westin on Airport Road. Give me the Hampton Inn anytime.
JanMNoren

Room Tip: We booked online, quiet and cannot recall any airport noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kanata, Ontario, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

Excellent service and very restful and quiet stay. I like the free coffee and fresh fruit in the lobby. I will stay there again the next time we have to go to Toronto for a competition. My daughter was well rested and ready to go. Thank you!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

Very good service, courteous staff and very clean. Excellent hot breakfast. Hotel provides fresh fruit available any time, and excellent fresh coffee --small things that make one feel welcome.
Very comfortable beds.
They do not tolerate noisy guests which is a real bonus.
Well located to Pearson Int. Airport by shuttle.
Reasonably well equipped gym and small pool add to benefits.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

I stay here as it is close to where I do business. This trip was a bit disappointing with the Internet as it wasn't working and I couldn't print my boarding pass. When I asked the front desk they directed to another property to get it.It would have been nice if they helped out more as the weather was bad. Otherwise the rooms are comfortable and the price is affordable. There are some restaurants close by and the shuttle will take you there and pick you up.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Thank you for being a valued guest and sharing feedback on your recent stay with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused by our internet outage and that our front desk staff was not able to further assist you. Please know we have addressed the issue with our provider and we will work to prevent similar inconveniences in the future. We look forward to having you back the next time business brings you to our area so we can show you the complete hotel experience you have come to expect from us.

Thank you again and safe travels
Tarek Mahfouz
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Address: 5515 Eglinton Avenue West, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Toronto
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Toronto
#21 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
#22 Business Hotel in Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you fly into Toronto, feel confident and secure knowing that you have a comfortable home away from home located just minutes from baggage claim at the Hampton Inn by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. Whether you're on business or up for a little fun, our airport area hotel in Toronto puts you in touch with Toronto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.