We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mmm pierogi pizza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bella Noella's

Bella Noella's
11 Summer Street, St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 3G7, Canada (Downtown)
905-685-7510
Improve this listing
Ranked #79 of 340 Restaurants in St. Catharines
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Pizza & Pasta, Sandwiches
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Neighborhood: Downtown
1 review
“Mmm pierogi pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

Best pizza in town hands down ! So many gourmet pizzas! My personal favourite is the Pierogi pizza. Just wish it was bigger inside, not much room to sit down and eat.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    3
    1
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
St. Catharines, Canada
1 review
“BELLA NOELLA"S FRIENDLIEST PLACE<3 BEST PIZZA”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

The pizza crust is flavourful and cooked to perfection,delicious sauce too! The staff is friendly and puts maximum effort into helping you to choose your most suitable selections, making suggestions and greeting us in a friendly polite way as soon as we walk in the door. The owner's remember everybody's name and are always a riot to chat with while you briefly wait for your slice, we usually come in looking for take out and then feel so at home we sit down at the tables and chairs provided and eat our pizza or other delights in house instead. If you have not experienced the luxury of bella's you are missing out big time!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“NUKE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

tryed their pulled pork pizza and it blew me away the crust was amazing the pizza was perfectly crispy and very unique flavors i've never had a pizza like the ones at Bella Noellas they areLEGIT. try bella noellas i doubt you will be dissapointed.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Awesome experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012 via mobile

Some of the best pizza I have encountered will be returning weekly. Keep up the good work Bella's your pizza is amazing. XXX is like a big Mac only better and the pierogi was so tasty. Good customer service and friendly and clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“re think thia place,new owners!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2012

talk is cheap,the proof is in the pudding,been here many times since the first time i found this place and had nothing but great food and great experiences with the new owners, thats why when i just now read the review dated before the new owners bought this place i came to realise most people dont know that this place was bought by the new and present owners some time in the beginning of 2012, new management, better food(loads of toppings), and fantastic people,take a taste of the pudding now, this is truly a hidden treasure of Saint Catharines!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Noella's also viewed

St. Catharines, Ontario
St. Catharines, Ontario
 
St. Catharines, Ontario
St. Catharines, Ontario
 

Been to Bella Noella's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bella Noella's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.