We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok, but atmosphere isn't the greatest” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Josephine st, North Bay, Ontario, Canada
Improve this listing
Ranked #49 of 143 restaurants in North Bay
Restaurant details
Trout Creek, Canada
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Ok, but atmosphere isn't the greatest”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

We have went to this location twice, while we were there we basically froze since it was so cold in their. Food was also kinda cold, but ok.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

50% Recommend
    1
    14
    12
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Callander, Canada
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Good atmosphere...food ok”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

We have visited this restaurant on a few occasions. We have never been wowed by the food. The service has always been ok.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Great service... Average food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013 via mobile

Always visit BP when in North Bay because of the great service. Food is nothing special and a tad pricey but you know what to expect going in.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Late night dinner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

Had the prime rib burger with bacon and blue cheese and cactus cut fries. I arrived very late, after midnight, and was quite delighted with the service.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgetown, Canada
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“what you expect”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

like the free wifi access
service was quick and the server was professional
food came quick and pretty good

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

North Bay, Northeastern Ontario
North Bay, Northeastern Ontario
 
North Bay, Northeastern Ontario
North Bay, Northeastern Ontario
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Boston Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.