We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very enjoyable” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Accommodations Niagara Bed and Breakfast

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Niagara Falls
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Accommodations Niagara Bed and Breakfast
Save Saved
You added Accommodations Niagara Bed and Breakfast to your Saves list
5069 River Road, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 3G7, Canada   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Complimentary Wine
Ranked #1 of 66 Niagara Falls B&B and Inns
Brampton, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Very enjoyable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

We just returned from our third stay at Lee's lovely place and will definitely return again in the future. The rooms are all very charming and spotlessly clean. The breakfasts have all been outstanding with generous and varied offerings. Lee is a pleasure to deal with and we enjoy chatting with him and the other guests over breakfast. The house is in a central location, easy to find, and a pleasant twenty minute walk to the falls area along the river road which is very scenic. In all we highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

387 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    376
    11
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
45
269
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2012

The host, lee, was very welcoming, friendly and helpful in suggesting where to go. The house was very nicely furnished, clean and comfortable!

Breakfast was great too and the serving was very generous. We always could not finished what he prepared for us!

Hope to come back again next time!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

Was our first time at a bed and breakfast, and first time not staying in a hotel in the Niagara area. Experience was wonderful, the breakfast was the best part of course. You get the personalized experience as if you're staying at a friend's place and don't feel like "just a tourist" at a big hotel.

Thanks Lee!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oberaurach, Germany
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

We spend two nights there during our 18 nights honeymoon trip through the North-East US and Canada in September. We had good accomodations on all the trip, but this one was by far the best. Great rooms, an unbelievable comfortable bed, whirlpool, very good location and a fantastic breakfast served by Lee. Breakfast was a celebration and after that he spend time for giving any kind of information to his guests. An unforgettable memory! If we ever come back, we'll have our no. 1 choice to stay. Silke and Matthias, Germany.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parkersburg, West Virginia, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

A lovely weekend in every way! The room was pleasantly decorated and very comfortable. Lee was very accomodating and knowledgable. The jacuzzi was amazing. Breakfast was phenomenal! Eggs benedict, homemake scones, fried potatoes. Mouth-watering! Said to be the biggest breakfast in town and I believe it! Perfect balance of modern accomadations and old-time charm. He gave us coupons for free wine tasting and excellent advice on a route to follow. The most lovely bed and breakfast we've ever stayed at!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaPorte, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

What an awesome experience!!!! From the moment we arrived, Lee made us feel right at home. The room was exquisit with many modern ammenities that you would find in a hotel, but tucked away in a beautifully decorated bedroom. Our room, the West Wing, had a couch and a jacuzzi tub, a fireplace, and many other perks. The bed was indescribable. As soon as you climb in, you sink into a soft pillow top mattress covered in soft microfiber sheets. We slept so well, we hated to leave. Breakfast was amazing. We were fed so much, we did not have to eat again until evening. Lee went out of his way to inform us of the sights to see in the area as well as give us coupons to some of the local wineries. All in all, it was one of the most relaxing and enjoyable trips we have ever had. We will definitely be back. :-)

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lewes, de
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2012

My husband and I just returned from an Anniversary visit to Niagara Falls. Staying at Lee's
Accommodations made the trip twice as grand!! From Lee's amazing breakfasts, to his kind and
informative tourist hints, in addition to his lovely home made this B & B package five star.
You certainly will enjoy your stay. We loved ours and this is speaking from another Bed and
Breakfast owner from Lewes, DE.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Accommodations Niagara Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Accommodations Niagara Bed and Breakfast

Address: 5069 River Road, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 3G7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 66 B&Bs / Inns in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Also Known As:
Accommodations Niagara Hotel Niagara Falls
Accommodations Niagara b&b

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Accommodations Niagara Bed and Breakfast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.