We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service !” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Legends On The Niagara

Legends On The Niagara
9561 Niagara Parkway, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 6T2, Canada
866 465 3642
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Activities: Golfing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Legends on the Niagara is located just an hour and a half from Toronto, within minutes of the Peace, Rainbow and Whirlpool international Bridges from the U.S. This facility is one-of-a-kind, with 1,000 acres of natural landscape that boast two 18-hole championship courses, a 9-hole short course, and an incredible 45-acre, 360-degree, driving range. Each course is designed to offer something different, providing a wonderful mix from open holes where golfers have to negotiate fescue and sand traps, to parkland holes that wind through trees and water hazards. Legends on the Niagara ensures every shot is a memorable one.Note: This is a listing for Legends on the Niagara Golf Course. This is not the IMAX Movie.
Winnipeg, Canada
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Great service !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

Played this course in August during the Golftown Amateur Series 2 day tourney. Service was awesome as well as the views. Course was in great shape. Wouldnt hesitate to return here.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    19
    4
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Greeley, Colorado
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
20 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“It was fun!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

Although it doesn't last very long, this was still a fun part of our trip and it came with the pass that we had bought. The animated movie is cute and the second part (I won"t spoil the surprise) was fun too.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nutley, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

We had a marvelous three days and Legends were part of it. We just liked the fun of it even getting wet!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zephyr
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
23 attraction reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Great Public Golf Course - Best in Area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Outstanding course no matter which 18 you play. Challenging yet fun for all levels. Beautiful setting, well-maintained, great clubhouse. Good tournament venue.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manhasset
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
35 attraction reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Fun to do as part of your package”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

Bought the Niagara package, this was part if it. We broke the attractions up over two days. This was a nice little show with some water effects. Kids loved it and since it was included as part if our Pass, we did too!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Legends On The Niagara also viewed

Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Legends On The Niagara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Legends On The Niagara, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.